Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennifer

Very nice and updated

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Great hotel , the rooms are new and very clean. Close to TMS and good Restaurants. The jacuzzi suite was the bomb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close by downtown Ft. Worth

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The room could have been a little cleaner. The microwave was gross and needed a good scrub. But, overall, the staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and good service.
Location: Race car track. Billy Bob's .
Was welcomed by a friendly and polite staff. The was very helpful in getting us a shuttle to Billy Bob's. Markus our shuttle driver was very friendly and trust worthy. Our room was clean comfortable and quite. Would stay again?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great to have shuttle to stockyards.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
It was a great experience. We appreciated the shuttle ride to and from the stockyards. Marcus was an awesome driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Shady Shores, Tx

Close to Billy Bobs

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Cons: The food at the bar was terrible. It hasn't been in the past, so maybe it was just a bad day.
We've stayed at this hotel several times in the last couple of years. It's so convenient with the shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the ft worth stockyards.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, made for a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Hill Country, Texas

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: The decor.
Location: Location was good. We only stayed there to sleep, as we were with family otherwise.
It was a pleasant stay over Christmas Eve and Christmas. Being the days that they were, we were impressed with the employees' good attitudes - even while having to work on the holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kalyan from Edmond, OK

Wonderful Stay - Very Kids friendly place

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. My nine year old loved the warm swimming pool. Morning breakfast was fantastic. Hotel staff are very friendly and went above and beyond in making our stay pleasant. We plan to stay here again.