Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The pool was really small and the hot tub was dirty. The breakfast was not good at all, but the room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good basic hotel close to downtown FW

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: always a good price
Cons: internet spotty, inside pool was poorly lit and whirlpool soapy. not giving the impression of totally clean, although I'm sure it was fine.
Location: location right off major highways north of downtown Fort Worth. Nothing to do nearby but easy drives
very clean, friendly staff, well located to downtown and highways, safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CJ from Texs

Room upgrade to a suite for comfort

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The location and comfortable parlor with a refrigerator that included a small freezer. There was also a free guest laundry on the second floor!
Cons: Breakfast vouchers need to be for the number of guests registered in the room. Construction in the area caused traffic to flow slowly.
Location: The location is near the airport, Historic Stockyards, downtown cultural district and a short drive away to Hurst, TX, Dallas and other area cities.
Great Room with two queen beds and a small parlor area, with a couch and second TV, that gave my daughters and I room to spread out. Non-smoking floor and non-smoking room had a bit of a musty smell but overall was clean during our three day stay. The hotel staff was friendly and allowed us to have an early check-in. The only negative was the breakfast vouchers. The hotel only allowed two vouchers per room and we had a reservation for three. I was not willing to pay the $9.95 for the third person to have breakfast. We would NOT have liked the standard double queen room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Great spot just minutes away from the stockyards and the staff was the nicest :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicky from Dallas

great visit

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service and employees were amazing, would definetly book there again... my only complaint would be the towel situation. I understand completly on reusing towels however where there are four guests in one room, it seems like there would be plenty towels already supplied in the room... But all in all it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie Williams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Charlotte from Texarkana

Not what I expected

Posted May 8, 2014
Was informed on arrival there was no hot water until 6 pm. They never said there was NO water!! Couldn't even brush my teeth before going out. Breakfast buffet was way too expensive for no more than they had. The shuttle did not go to the Convention Center even though a review I read said it did for them. AC didn't work properly. No ice or vending on our floor. Awful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
This was a great place to stay, the staff was very professional and courteous. The only issue was a girls dance company coming in loudly at 3 a.m. But that's just life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com