Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Very nice hotel in a good location!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Very nice facility. The room was large and spacious, but had a peculiar and unpleasant odor ,as soon as, you opened the door. Once inside of the room, you couldn't smell it anymore, so that was dismissable. However, that smell was there every time you opened the door. I would definitely give this hotel another try if traveling to that area again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted May 18, 2015
Great overall! Would definitely recommend and plan on staying here again. Comfortable room and breakfast was hot. Staff was friendly. Close location to every place we were going .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Home Sweet Home

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything....
Location: Cultural, Entertainment and Restaurants were all very close. You could get on and off highway and be anywhere within 10 Min.
From the staff, especially Ms. Sheila, we felt like we were home with family. The rooms were like an apartment and so very comfortable, unlike being on a hotel. You felt like you were special....that is the reception you got from all staff people at the hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area of Ft. Worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new, incredibly friendly staff, very nice.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The hotel appears to be brand new, everything was clean and pristine looking. The staff were all incredibly friendly - from check-in service and even the maintenance staff, that really stood out. I've stayed at a number of hotels on business, and this one stood out in this category.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Breakfast was good. The room was large and comfortable. Great bed and pillows. Torchy's tacos within walking distance for dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from Tulsa

Ladies adventure

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
we had a great time. the clerk at the hotel were so accommodating and we really enjoyed the limousine service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ethel from Houston

Great family hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Thus was a family reunion/event and the hotel was perfect in every way.