Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice place, friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location, friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Not much - maybe put out some trays at breakfast so we can bring it back to our rooms. Small complaint, I know. That's it.
Location: We were all about family, but (being from the Northeast), enjoyed barbecue pretty much anywhere, and especially enjoyed the Stockyards.
In town visiting family, this was the perfect oasis - and an excellent breakfast (for once). The kitchen staff and room staff were especially great, we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Check in was fast , staff was very friendly and helpful , we had a great nite sleep, hotel was very clean.breakfast was awesome , we will definetly will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Nice Hotel-Not Far From Downtown

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The room was awesome! The kitchen area had a 2-burner stovetop, microwave oven, full-size fridge, dishwasher, & sink. Also there were dishes & utensils in the cabinets & drawers. The shower was a walk-in with sliding glass doors, big enough for two people! I thoroughly enjoyed our suite except, however, there were 5 of us & there was a King bed and a sofa-sleeper. The room description DID say it sleeps 5 & it did, but 3 people in a king bed, even when one is a child, is a bit crowded. Overall it was a great room! We also enjoyed the hot tub/spa and pool area as well as the outdoor fire pit area. Breakfast in the morning was more than we expected. Definitely "Continental Breakfast". There were many food options including waffles (which you get to make yourself) & toppings, fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereal, muffins & toast, & juices, coffee, and water, etc. we were very pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Staff was courteous

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, close to restaurants and shopping centers. Everything was positive and felt secure at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baird, Tx.

Very nice hotel. We absolutely love staying here.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Staff is very friendly. Hotel was clean and the room was always very comfortable. Breakfast staff was great! We arrived earlier than check in time and the front desk went ahead and let us check in. Second time staying here and were already planning to book back with this hotel in 2 weeks! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Loved it staff was great! Easy access to highway and rooms were very clean and spacious we had ourselves plus the two kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bonham Texas

Was very satisfied with our stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: We did the zoo , museum and sea life.
Very nice. Had everything we needed right there. Staff was awesome and so were the facilities . Would like to go back sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

close to the stock yard and our family reunion.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Nice and roomy. Nice amenities. Great location to shopping and food.
Cons: Mattress is a little more firm than my liking. But great hotel otherwise.
Location: Great location.
Great hotel staff. Nice breakfast bar. Nice room with all amenities. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fort Worth Oasis

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel staff was helpful on places to eat as well as on local directions. My wife and I had a long day of driving and asked if we needed to be conversered about any noises and they assured us that we were in a great room but if we had any problems to call down and they would proptly move us to acomadate our needs...A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL!

Posted May 19, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Homewood Suites! The room was so clean and pretty! We would definitely go back! :)