Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Great customer service!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable and clean.
Cons: None
Location: We went to the Dallas Cowboys game and downtown Ft. Worth and it was within 15 miles of our destinations.
We checked in around midnight and someone was there to greet us right when we walked in. He was very nice about getting us checked in. He told us where to go to get to our room and offered assistance if we needed it. Our room was spotless! Very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within 10 min of TCU

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Room size and cleanliness
Location: TCU, Zoo, Shopping, great dining options of all varieties and price range
Hotel property and rooms VERY clean and well appointed. Most front desk staff helpful and informative. Adam was awesome went out of his way to be helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: We really liked the outside patio.
Cons: The hot tub had a broken tile. So be careful. I cut my elbow on it.
We enjoyed a suite during our stay. The breakfast was very good and the hotel also offered complimentary dinner during the week. The rooms were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Childress, TX

Great for large family!!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Large rooms Can sleep 6 in beds Kitchen w/ full fridge/freezer, sink, dishwasher and 2 burners
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is perfect for large families. We have 2 adults and 4 kids, so the 2 queen beds and queen pull-out sofa were perfect for us! The breakfast was really nice, better than the standard cereal and basic waffles. They also served a nice dinner Mon-Thurs which is hard to beat. There is a nice outside courtyard with a fire pit. The rooms were really nice and we were impressed. We will definitely stay in a Homewood Suites again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very spacious, comfortable room. Great location. Would've preferred an outdoor pool. Breakfast was very good as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texarkana

Horrible stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
power went off, was a horrible experiance. Way over priced as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Dallas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great family vacation spot!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Location: Convenient location to downtown Ft. Worth. Down the street from a Super Target and 24-hr CPS.
Wonderful staff. Accommodating for us as a group of 25 . Put our rooms close to each other. Always helpful and cheerful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Excellent Service!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything! The service, cleanliness and food were all exceptional!
Cons: n/a
Location: Benbrook, TX. Many restaurants and lots of shopping were practically within walking distance. The most we drove for the whole weekend was 5 minutes.
The hotel staff was exceptional in their friendliness and hospitality! The food for breakfast was different and tasty each morning. The rooms were impeccably clean and housekeeping was timely in providing extra supplies! We will always stay at this hotel when we visit again!