Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sans aucun avis

Posted May 12, 2015
accessoir insufisant dans les chambres manque frigo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Overnight stay.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: It's closeness to the sites we were in town to visit.
Cons: Nothing except the things out of La Quinta's control. Road construction along the front of the hotel with northbound service road closure.
Location: Only 15 minutes to the Stockyards from the hotel. Nice family restaurant across the freeway.
Staff polite and helpful and room was very spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
this hotel is what you pay for. Don't expect a luxurious hotel here. But overall good for a just staying the night and heading out the next morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very clean hotel. Nice breakfast but no frills which you shouldn't expect with the price. Would have liked a mini fridge but otherwise very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hotel close to Stockyards and Alliance.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: We like La Quinta brand and the location was great for the price.
Location: Stockyards, Alliance, downtown Ft. Worth
Room was comfortable, staff was friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was great.....even with Texas shaped waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temple,TX

Overnite stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Maybe add bacon or sausage. Otherwise, breakfast bar was very good.
Location: When road construction is completed location will be great. Didn't go anywhere construction did not allow me to go out for dinner.
Good price, breakfast was delicious loved the Texas shaped waffle. Restful sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deannafrom Sulphur Spgs

would go back again

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed is really comfortable. Front desk staff was great. Overall stay was great. No problems besides the construction on interstate. Had a little trouble getting to hotel due to exits being closed..but that wasnt hotels fault
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice, clean hotel...

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Road construction made it hard to get in/out of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was good and i would come back to this hotel.