Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springtown texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great time close to place we were entertaining. Very convenient, clean rooms, staff was very nice, would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

sleepless night

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Outside security light shining direct into room. You could not look out over city. It lit up the room even with curtains pull shut. starting around 4:30 am loud truck traffic stopping and starting in street below . The breakfast is a joke I will not stay in another la quinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will never stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have been ok; went for breakfast Sunday morning and we were subjected to a televangelist program that was offensive at best. Why would a hotel assume that EVEryone is a Crispin fundamentalist?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Really dirty and overpriced. Dirty old carpet. Outdated. Breakfast was awful. Will never stay at a La Quinta Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very loud A/C had to turn it off to fall asleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissappointing for sure

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I pre-paid on-line for the room I wanted, which was a king bed non-smoking,with a guaranteed late check-in. When I got to the hotel they had sold my room to somone else, and the clerk's solution was check another hotel 20 miles away..the only thing he had ledft was a smoking room with double small beds..I hate cigarette smoke and small beds ! Then the room door was messed up so the key wouldn't work half the time, after getting 3 keys made we gave up. Then the ac would not cool the room even in the middle of the night so we had to sleep in the heat.....very disappointing.