Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to Find!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Nice beds and bedding. Dog friendly!
Cons: In-room information books was hopelessly out of date.
Location: Close to highway, restaurants and shopping.
Location listed on Expedia and on-line as Ft. Worth. In room info lists hotel location as Richland Hills. GPS with new maps couldn't locate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Borger texas

Very good

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very good...I will stay there again in future. ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Little less expensive , with just as good stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My wife and I traveled to Texas in March and I found a motel that worked well and I even picked up a free breakfast. We changed to Ft Worth and at the last minute I searched Expedia for at least as good a deal or better ..... Got it ! My wife gave me an "Atta-boy" and we wished we could have stayed another night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Dallas

Need a refund or I'll stop payment on my CC

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We couldn't even check in, there was a hockey team trying to check in and we waited over an hour. They had one person checking in the whole team individually, and no attempt was made to find another employee to use the other check in counter to check other people in. We went across the street and found another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel has been booked for a business trip and I really can recommend it. Staff was polite and supported in case of any question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: There is a mall close by with everyone's favorite store.
I had a great two day stay at this hotel, the staff was helpful and friendly. It was very clean, comfortable beds. it was overall a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daynefrom Sioux City

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast. Fond memories with BuckeyeNation witnessing defeat of Oregon Ducks! NATIONAL CHAMPIONS ! GO BUCKS ! GO B1G !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom Illinois

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very nice, friendly staff, rooms are clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. If you're using a GPS to get there, I would call the hotel first. The GPS takes you someplace else several miles away. This hotel is well worth the money.