Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel has been booked for a business trip and I really can recommend it. Staff was polite and supported in case of any question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: There is a mall close by with everyone's favorite store.
I had a great two day stay at this hotel, the staff was helpful and friendly. It was very clean, comfortable beds. it was overall a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very calm and relaxing. Non smoking facility! Either a new facility or newly remodeled. Everything was top notch. Full hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal (instant), plus fruit and pastries. Not gourmet but filling and tasted above average-for free breakfast a very good deal. Only issue-our room was on the 2nd floor overlooking the lobby. First night around 2 a.m. large party arrived-loud and woke us up. Same loud group (I think) left at 5:30 on our last day and again woke us up. Not the fault of the management. You might request a room away from the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air fan was really loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel that doesn't cost much!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good one to back up my favorite hotels in Dallas-Ft.Worth area. I chose this hotel because all the hotels I used to stay are fully booked and/or the price went up a lot when I went this time. They should make a big and easy to read sign of the hotel entrance. And the address of the hotel is not the one you get from hotels.com. We got lost finding the address in the middle of the dark night. Gotta call the hotel to get the right address for the GPS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willfrom Saint Louis, MO

Located in a commercial area of car dealers, etc.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and they have a free airport pickup and drop off from DFW. The staff was courteous with one exception but the internet service, although free, was very spotty and slow.It's just across the highway from NE Mall but it's a very long walk to get to a spot to cross under the highway. In short, it's completely out of the way of anything one would want to see but very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom midland, texas

another good stat

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location and great staff, stayed here three times previously will do so again. Breakfast items could use a little boost
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stevefrom houston

nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean easy access close to six flags and att stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Breakfast Buffet
No Problems. Would stay here again Easy to check in and out