Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
We had a great stay we also had our cats with us and it was wonderful the staff was great the food was good the room was comfortable it was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close location to AT&T Stadium and Dallas

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Seemed very new and clean. Great rooms.
Cons: N/A
Location: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Ft. Worth, Dallas. Prime location!
Came in after the Thanksgiving football game and it was a smooth drive to a great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

After hearing this hotel had only been open a year

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfy
Cons: Breakfast is BAD. Even though breakfast was included in our rate, we ate out every day. The coffee cups are too SMALL
After hearing this hotel had only been open a year I was looking forward to staying in a "new" hotel. Well what you see in the pictures is not what you get. I know. My fault for believing what I saw. The hotel staff was great and the beds are comfy. But the hotel is dingy, dirty and has an smell to it. Being open for a year only has to do with the name change. Just be ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Channelview, TX

Comfortable room.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Quite room. Free breakfast!
Location: Off the freeway, which I like. Close to shopping and dining.
We enjoyed our stay and will stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Hotel was very nice and well kept. Will be back. The bed was comfy and the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft worth tx

just off I20

Posted Oct 14, 2014
2 nights, very comfortable. Our dog enjoyed open field next to parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay with family

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Room and amanities
Cons: The fitness center
Location: Close to market and food court of Forrest hill
Since we got there we saw the beautiful place and people. Good food and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe R.from Austin, TX

Great for a quick stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in other places right around the corner from here, but this one was the best I've stayed in yet. For the price, and in the location I needed, it was exactly what I was looking for. Microwave and fridge in the room, I didn't partake of the breakfast, but did see lots of people eating and getting coffee. Room was comfortable and I got a good night's sleep. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindy Efrom Southwest Ft Work

3.5 Star Rating

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a quick stay but disappointed in service and room condition. Book 2 rooms, one was maintained fairly well, while the other room (for a friend) had overwhelming smell of pet and mold. When asked to switch rooms was told by front desk that there were no housekeeping staff currently working (4:00p) and we could not change rooms. My friend had to stay in room and take of shot of Nyquil just to make it through the night.