Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Very nice

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very nice very clean hotel the floors and lobby were hot but the rooms were cold would recomend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Omaha

close to the interstate nice places to eat closeby

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: closeness to freeway and our kids
Cons: more breakfast choices
Location: great night life within walking distance
we enjoyed our stay. breakfast could of been alittle better. same thing everyday and we stayed 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kay from Fossil Creek, Fort Worth, TX

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub the most.
3 out of 5
by vernon from co

Messed up my reservation again.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: It is nice and clean and a great location
Cons: Booking and scheduling
Location: Several nice restaurants within walking distance
I have stayed here the last two years on my annual trip. Both times I encountered the same problem, I reserved two rooms and when I checked in they only had me down for one room. I showed them my itinerary showing two rooms. They finely gave us a handycap room. Last year they had to have another gest vacate his room so we could have our second room that we reserved and paid for. The hotel just changed hands and is no longer a best western. Not a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great when I got to the hotel. They just changed hands and took down the Best Western sign and no sign was up so it was hard to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Texas

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Need more water pressure for shower
Location: Plenty of good resturants within walking distance and shopping also.
Very clean facilties. Room was spacious with King size bed and sleeper couch. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia

Facilities condition

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were comfortable
Cons: Fix the hot tub.
Location: Fort Worth, Texas Close to downtown and the stockyards
The hot tub was cold. Looked like it had been cold for awhile. They told us it was being fixed, but they never did. My brother went to eat breakfast one morning and had to try to eat around the maids and yard maintenance guys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Reeds Spring, MO

Close to W US 35 S

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great location for visiting family. The staff were very helpful for finding places. Lots of places to eat. Streets were crowded at night for getting in or out. The motels parking lot was great for parking though. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Well kept hotel, comfortable.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Cons: Inform guest if the door lock is to pulled UP instead of pressed down.
Very accommodating staff, excellent continental breakfast.