Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice Hotel close to everything you need and more

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: I loved everything about it. The room was very clean and neat. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: It was extremely hot in the lobby and on the elevator. Also some of the rooms may need to be sprayed because there was one roach spotted.
Location: The location is right by the highway and easy to get to. There's plenty of restaurants next door as well as local banks and gas stations.
I loved the hotel from the moment I walked into the door. The lobby area was very clean and smelled nice. The staff was very helpful at check in. Once I arrived to my room I was impressed at everything. The room I was given was even better than what I thought I was getting when I made the reservations online. I will definitely be staying there again real soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was all good.

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. The room is small but we had everything we needed. Breakfast was good, as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GABRIELA from Mexico

Buena estadia para un dia

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
La estadia estuvo bien, el cuarto nos parecio pequeño, no tiene secador de pelo ni plancha. El estacionamiento es gratuito sin asistencia. Tienen maquinas de vending por si tienes algun antojo. esta cerca una gasolineria en general estuvo bien para una noche. Te toma 9-10 min llegar al centro de Fort Worth por la I-35
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vey friendly front staff

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Would definitely book again! The location was perfect and easy to find...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jemal from Douglasville GA

March

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was small and screws were sticking out holding the shower curtain in place trash was on the ground outside the entrance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The employees don't speak English and are very rude would not recommend going here
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bad stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't like it and won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was alright. There was no coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, or hair dryer in the room. If you needed a hair dryer you could get one from the front desk. There was no soap or shampoo in the bathroom, again all kept at the front desk. This was not convenient. The free breakfast was a joke. There was cereal, which was mostly kids cereal. Then in a pastry case there was bread for toast, waffles for the toaster, and twinkies and zingers. Needless to say I ate out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Burleson

Very Outdated!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy next to freeway. Hotel is very outdated. A makeover is very much needed. But for what you pay and got 1 night it's ok. Not my choice for future stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels