Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Tx

Traffic noise, mold in the bathroom ceiling.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Staff very nice. Jusr needs up dating & paint & cleaner bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, Minnesota

a Great return to Ft. Worth Texas

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, very friendly staff
Cons: n/a
Location: There were a lot of restaurants, fast food and local stores near by. I mainly came to see family so this was a central location
my hometown is Ft. Worth Texas, I traveled by bus for 24 hours from Minneapolis, Minnesota. It was really good to come to a cool, clean room with friendly staff. The location was great to where I needed to visit. It was a great overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Very good hotel for the price only 42$ Very clean just a little old but very nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis

Big room

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Was alright not excellent that's all I want to say. Stop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Aug 4, 2014
place to rest up head not more. north ft worth location is much more impressive n only 15 miles away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good for price.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Price and it the room was clean.
Cons: The bed.
Location: Location was good for me doing research at the National Archives nearby. No restaurants real close but not too far.
The price was very reasonable. The only disappoint was the bed. If I did not stay in the center of the bed, it would slowly slide to whatever side I was on and slowly move off the box springs. Very irritating!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not what they try to advertise...

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Rest area is not completed it's has hole underneath sink....dusk and smile like mold...my stay is not pleasant at all and name of the please doesn't present name of it all. To me this place joke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Good place for the price but that's it. The breakfest wasn't worth anything. The room wasn't that dirty but wasn't properly cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Ohio

close to 35 W but quiet

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet place close to places to shop and eat would like to see coffee in room or available a little more often in lobby also no laundry facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com