Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Mass..

very good place fair price

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: it was far enough back from highway to be nice and quite but still close for walking to get a bite to eat or pickup items you may need.
Cons: check for needed small repairs to rooms. nothing major but it shows attention to detail and can set one place away from the other.
Location: located close enough to most attractions
We had a very clean and comfortable room it had everything we needed plus a better breakfast then most motels of its kind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Toilet was backed up. They got us to a new room fast! That was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had a very good time. Will stay there again. Rooms were very clean and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gray, Louisiana

Posted Mar 16, 2015
No complaints, would stay here again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Wrong room

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were given keys to rooms already occupied, not once but twice and there was somebody else checking in at the same time and had the same problem. We took it with humor, but it doesn't speak well of thf hotel administration. Also, there were no bath towels in the room and had to request and the expedia reservation talked about a welvome gift and that was not available either. Room was borderline with regards to cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
a nice placeanybody to stay there and I will come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Room was nice and clean, ac worked good
Cons: quality and cleanliness, buy more towels
Location: restaurants, movies and shopping are close by
Floor tiles in the bathroom were broken, shower and shower curtain were dirty, not enough towels, called front desk and they said there was an issue with getting towels, never got more towels. Staff was nice but service and quality were terrible. I would not stay here again nor recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very nice hotel! Good location for Ft. Worth stock show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft worth

Best hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I was happy with everything. The staff was Great and the rooms are awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com