Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience to where we were going

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It was just a place to sleep. we were not in it for that long. it was clean and employees very nice
Cons: include soap and hair dryer
Location: It is convenient to downtown Dallas.
The only problem we had was the surprise that shampoo and hair dryer were not provided. I no longer pack these items, as i assume they will be in the room. I did find you could purchase shampoo in their vending machine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Texas

Very accessible to everything!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very comfortable and clean. I had a great night's rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good Location!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Clean room!
Cons: Smoke-free rooms to be readily available
Location: Great location! There are plenty of restaurants near by and close to the mall!
As I walked into my "non-smoking" room (so I thought), the room smelled like smoke. I was happy with the price, but I wish my room would have indeed been smoke-free. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean! I would consider possibly staying here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

dated hotel but friendly staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is dated and amenities are lacking, but the staff was very friendly. We also had an issue with our neighbors being quite noisy all hours of the night which made for a tough time with my infant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Unfortunately we booked the room last minute for a Ranger game not knowing that George Straight way playing right next door. This was the only hotel within 30 miles that was available. Yeah... You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an older hotel but the service was good and room was nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lone Star from Texas

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay for the price. The bed linen could have been cleaner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen from Abilene, TX

Don't bother

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't bother staying here, unless you're desperate. I've stayed at much nicer motels for less money. First of all, the room had an old musty smell, you have to pay for the WI-FI, there isn't an alarm clock (or anything with the time on it), tissues were not provided, the floor (on the upper level) was giving out in one spot, and the toilet seat and bath tub were stained, chipped and nasty. The only positives would be the location and the staff was very friendly.