Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
It was great all the staff ther were great and friendly I will be going back to that hotel when I need to stay in Fort Worth again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Johannesburg, RSA

Quality Inn, my Fort Worth home-from-home!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Quality Inn was just so 'welcoming', the staff so helpful, the room so comfortable. I made friends instantly with all the staff and management!
Cons: Perhaps the operation of the laundry, but although the machine failed, the staff immediately helped and solved the problem.
Location: With hotel parking, a garage/ATM close by and a delightful restaurant next door, I was free to do as I like, get out and 'discover'!
Even though the Quality Inn was going to be just a stop-over point on my Bucket-list-across-America trip, the staff and management of Quality Inn made me feel so welcome and comfortable during my 'discovery' of Fort Worth that consequently I extended my stay to include roaming around Downtown FW, taking in the history and intrigue of the cattle market, the general feel of the town and even managed to visit the small aircraft museum!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Apocalypses orphan the book from peoria il

No wifi on last room

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got the room on the end by the pool. The wifi didnt work there. Manager offered to move use to another room but we were just too tired after driving 16 hours. Overall the hotel was clean and we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cedric from Orange, Texas

hop, skio, jump from Stock Yards

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
close, convenient, affordable, clean, quiet. the front desk was very attentive to my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Georgetown, TX

Good value!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Price and its amenities. Breakfast person kept refilling before it was needed so all items were available.
Location: Just off IH35 and 820....easy on/off to use either highway. Texas Motor Speedway about 16 miles; Babe's Chicken in Roanoke - a "must stop".
Buying through Expedia got me a great rate for this hotel. Super good breakfast, friendly personnel, comfortable rooms, had all the things I needed. Handy locaation. Would have preferred the AC being turned on before I got to my room, so had to wait for it to cool down. Many hotels do this, however, and I should have requested it be turned on before I arrived. Not a big problem, however. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Breakfast in the morning was nice. The beds were a little lumpy but that was ok.. The only thing was dirty lampshades but who looks at that stuff anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Did have a problem with the toilet needing repair.