Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Internet access was nonexistent 1 of the days we stayed there
Room was nice enough. Parking is tight. Internet access was nonexistent 1 of the 2 days we were there.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ft worth tx

Refund

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I did not get to stay at this hotel. I was promised 2 queen beds for the 4 adults but when I arrived they would not honor my reservation. I had to go find another hotel to accomadate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great experience, we would stay there again. The shuttle was great to and from the Stockyards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom olson

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great hotel I wish I would have called ahead to know the free shuttle was limited to 5 miles. I needed to go 6 miles and had to drive and pay $30 for parking at my event. This off set any savings in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom DFW

Decent hotel just north of downtown Fort Worth.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The staff members were courteous and responsive.
Cons: The reservation process - need to get the correct room type.
Location: Ten minutes north of downtown Fort Worth.
The hotel was fine and the staff members were courteous and responsive. I had some issues getting the correct room type. I booked two rooms with two double beds through Expedia and requested adjoining rooms, if possible. When I showed up at 3:00 PM (when check-in time begins), they could only give me rooms with a single king size bed. I am not sure where the communication gap is between Expedia and Radisson, but that needs to be fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Caddo Mills, TX

Nice hotel but wrong reservation

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Booked 4 rooms with king size bed, but they only held 2 kings. The other 2 rooms had 2 twin size beds. Bummer!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fort worth

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This hotel is NOT one and a half miles from the Fort Worth livestock show. The hotel has a shuttle. Do not believe them. They know nothing. The shuttle dropped me off at the stock yards and I wanted to see the rodeo. It was a twenty filler cab ride to get where I wanted to go!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Disappointed

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Only good thing about this stay was it was close to my meetings. Only one entrance / exit made it difficult to get in and out of parking lot. Big screen tv but old analog signal made tv hard to watch. Window curtains were too long and blocked AC and had mold forming at seams. Needed to take online tests and wifi kept shutting off making me have to start over. No extra electrical outlets near bed, one lamp was not working and toilet didn't flush right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Rashan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be forwarding your comments to the appropriate managers to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind Regards, Rashan Davis Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I prepaid for my room but wasnt told about a deposit I needed with a credit card to stay there. I didn't have that on my Card and they wouldn't hold the deposit in cash which was my method of payment during my travels. My room was not refundable either so I lost that money as well as having no where to stay while on town. Through all of this the staff was rude and inconsiderate. It was very sad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of the trouble you had during check in and our policy regarding incidentals deposit, as well as for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. Your feedback will be used as a learning tool to continually improve our service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Everything was great after I moved rooms and got off the road side ver noisy and tv never worked but once I requested a different room all was well