Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fort worth

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This hotel is NOT one and a half miles from the Fort Worth livestock show. The hotel has a shuttle. Do not believe them. They know nothing. The shuttle dropped me off at the stock yards and I wanted to see the rodeo. It was a twenty filler cab ride to get where I wanted to go!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Disappointed

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Only good thing about this stay was it was close to my meetings. Only one entrance / exit made it difficult to get in and out of parking lot. Big screen tv but old analog signal made tv hard to watch. Window curtains were too long and blocked AC and had mold forming at seams. Needed to take online tests and wifi kept shutting off making me have to start over. No extra electrical outlets near bed, one lamp was not working and toilet didn't flush right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Rashan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be forwarding your comments to the appropriate managers to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind Regards, Rashan Davis Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I prepaid for my room but wasnt told about a deposit I needed with a credit card to stay there. I didn't have that on my Card and they wouldn't hold the deposit in cash which was my method of payment during my travels. My room was not refundable either so I lost that money as well as having no where to stay while on town. Through all of this the staff was rude and inconsiderate. It was very sad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of the trouble you had during check in and our policy regarding incidentals deposit, as well as for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. Your feedback will be used as a learning tool to continually improve our service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Everything was great after I moved rooms and got off the road side ver noisy and tv never worked but once I requested a different room all was well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

EXCELLANT

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: Staff was late cleaning my room each day that I was there. Minor problem, but irritating
Room was great. Location was handy for everything I needed to do. Looks like I have found a NEW FAVORRITE place in Ft. Worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Room was clean, staff was friendly and plreasant. The bar was very lively
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
This is a great place to stay. They offer a free shuttle service to the Stockyards that runs until 12:30 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Close to the stockyards!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Our stay from check in to check out was fabulous. They were very accommodating and new my name. We even asked for a 2pm late checkout and were given no problem at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
I would stay there again. No issues, friendly staff, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com