Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, TX

Staff is very helpful

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Good food and shopping nearby
We arrived late with 3 tired football players. The night manager allowed us to stay in the pool a few extra minutes. When we asked to buy more popcorn, she gave us 2 extra. The room was super nice and breakfast was great. The staff even left food out for a while longer than they were scheduled, which made for a relaxing breakfast with friends. We had a 2 bedroom suite that was like a small condo. We would definitely recommend Residence Inn-Alliance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SBurritt from Fritch Texas

Perfect location for Fort Worth/ Texas Motor Spdwy

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful, comfortable stay. Very affordable room. Excellent shower. The bed was very comfortable. The hot tub and pool was clean and enjoyable. There is a wonderful outdoor grill area, basketball and volley ball court. The location was perfect to come back and forth from Texas Motor Speedway and downtown Fort Worth via I 35.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from San Antonio, TX, USA

Residence Inn Alliance Airport

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: convenience and size of room
Great stay. Hotel staff did well with large group of people staying for a lcal big weekend event
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

Great hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2013
It was a great place to stay. The breakfast was good and convenient. The room was clean and I am very picky!
2 out of 5
by George from El Paso, TX, USA

Unhappy in room 202 this past weekend

Posted Mar 19, 2013
We loved the layout of the room and it was clean. First problem we encountered was running out of toilet paper. Went down to the front desk and was told by the clerk she didnt know where any rolls were kept and to wait until tomorrow. After returning later that evening we still didnt have any paper. We found a maintenance man who gave us 2 rolls. Unbeleivable to say the least. Next was the bench out front smelt so bad of cigarettes we couldnt sit there. Next day we used the out door grill area and cooked out. That area too was covered in butts and smelled. This wasnt an area I would call kid friendly. Next was the phone. It didnt work and the clerk showed up and played with the buttons and said OK it works, but dont use it. Next was the TV in the front room. There was several channels that the sound didnt work. Now would I stay again? No way. They need to send a quality under cover person to check this place out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack from Houston

Great suite for the price.

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice suite with a lot of amenities. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Curtin's

friendly with great customer service

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
From housekeeping to the frontdesk,the customer service was great! Rubin went over the top to make our stay wonderful! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean...

Posted Feb 16, 2013
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Cleaness of the room.
Traveling with my wife and 2 young kids and only stayed in the hotel for one night. The room was large, so that was positive. The negative, and very negative in my opinion, was that all the towels (yes, all the towels) were disgusting, very dirty. The bathroom (both of them) weren't very clean either, so a stay that could be ok turned out to be not that pleasant. A Marriot branded hotel should pay a lot more attention to the cleaness of the room.