Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanninefl from Austin, TX

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Room was gorgeous and so comfortable
Cons: Nope.
Loved staying here. Such a beautiful, clean room. Efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Gladewater,TX

Excellent Choice!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: Texas Motor Speedway & i will stay here again in November!
Hotel was very close to Texas Motor Speedeway & except for the traffic, it was very easy to find. Only one mishap... we were given our room key & we went up to room and opened the door to find someone else's luggage there. no one in the room, but bed had been laid on so we went back down to notify the clerk that it was someone else's room. He just gave us the room across the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from San Antonio tx

worth every penny

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: the room,the basketball court,the pool,the breakfast area and food,parking,everything was excellent.
Cons: to me its just perfect
Location: don't have much time to check around ,but I need groceries and just 5 minutes driving and found it.
I only stay one night but it was excellent,my wife,daughter,15 years old son and me ,the room has every thing you need for comfortable stay.I visited TCU and after all that we rest at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, the staff was very nice, and a good choice of food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013
We enjoyed the spacious room as we ended up staying two days longer due to bad weather. The staff was more than welcoming to us and kind in all interactions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the track

Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, TX

Staff is very helpful

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Good food and shopping nearby
We arrived late with 3 tired football players. The night manager allowed us to stay in the pool a few extra minutes. When we asked to buy more popcorn, she gave us 2 extra. The room was super nice and breakfast was great. The staff even left food out for a while longer than they were scheduled, which made for a relaxing breakfast with friends. We had a 2 bedroom suite that was like a small condo. We would definitely recommend Residence Inn-Alliance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com