Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ada Oklahoma

Home away from home

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The beauty and elegance of this home have been lovingly maintained.
Location: This is a historic section of Fort Worth and can be safely toured by foot.
Kelly and Deb were wonderful hosts. They were out of their way to make our stay relaxing and fun. They even gave us an upgrade to give our daughter a bed of her own. The house is in a quiet neighborhood but within walking distance of excellent places to eat. The breakfast served at the Rosen was delicious. We very much enjoyed the hospitality of our hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, TX

Rosen House Inn

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Close to downtown Ft. Worth with lots to do. The staff was great and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

interesting neighborhood; good place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: large comfortable room with large bathroom; delicious breakfast; wine on arrival
Location: easy walk to many retaurants
fun weekend: enjoyed the B&B experience; pleasant host
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old South B & B

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The building was fantastic, and the location good, with a 10 walk to bars and restaurants
Cons: The bed, and like other reviewers mention, its a little cluttered with old antiques and artefacts - i quite liked it for interest, but my wife did n
Location: As above, some good bars and restaurants only 10 mins walk on the main road
Lovely old house in south Fort Worth. Really enjoyed the location, and the room was fine, but the bed was really uncomfortable, just too small, and sinking mattress Regrettably, as at the end of the day that is the most important part of staying in rooms, I have marked down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wish I'd been there longer

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant inn, friendly owners, beautiful house and grounds, near multitude of dining options
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A little rough around the edges

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bath room was a little rusty and there was no maid service. The neighborhood is in transition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellyfrom Kansas City

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved everything about the Rosen House! Deb greeted us warmly when we arrived and we felt the hospitality was present but not pushy, and we really appreciated that. There were great restaurants just down the street and we LOVED the pool and patio out back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danafrom Milwaukee

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The B & B was very nice and a very friendly owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. We enjoyed the home like atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly. The breakfast was delicious. We would stay here again.