Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location great...few amenities

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was one half block from the convention center. This was great! There were few amenities. No refrigerator, no microwave, two very small drawers for clothes, no complementary coffee in the lobby. There were two large towels, two hand towels, and two face towels for two guests. I like to place hand or face towels on the sink upon which to place my cosmetics etc. we never change linens for a three or four day stay, and only exchange towels when we need them, so we really don't use a lot of towels, but it is a convenience to have a few extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy neighbors but the staff was dilligent in solving the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No spa no booking

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon checkin we were told the hotel was only 12% booked. The breakfast buffet was good and the service excellent. The one disappointment was they were inflexible with accommodating us for a 90 minute couples massage which is why we booked there in the first place. I thought that the hotel being slow meant we would be able to a couple of massages in while there but it meant that there was hardly anyone working. They should have the massage therapists on call because they missed out on several hundred dollars worth of business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Location: Convention centre and water gardens
Close to convention centre and water gardens. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the wedding reception downtown

Posted May 27, 2014
It was convenient to access hotel from highway. I was pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. It would have been nice to have parking included in the rate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddy Strong from Sheraton FtWorth Hotel and Spa

not happy

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
!st of all i hate that you have to pay to park,the rooms are expensive enough,2nd the caulk around the shower has black mold, then when i 1st got there and came downstairs to use the computer i had security following me,i may not be as rich as some of your guest but my money is as good as anybody,and i was very disappointed with my stay there. Eddy Strong
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fancy hotel not worth price

Posted May 26, 2014
We were disappointed when we arrived when we had booked a king through Expedia and the hotel gave us two queens instead.. The bathroom was small the shower didn't drain there were stains and pieces of the wall panel coming apart. Sheraton is not worth the price at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Oklahoma City

Great hotel within walking distance

Posted May 19, 2014
First time in Ft Worth. The hotel was awesome. Staff was friendly and courteous. Definitely worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient area ...

Posted May 17, 2014
i will stay again if needed , because it was very clean and good price