Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Everything was great. Super nice room, staff was great. Got a facial/pedi at the spa and loved it. Will go back if in Fort Worth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could be a great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: room was clean but needed updating, bed was comfortable
Cons: free parking in their garage and some kind of breakfast would have been nice
Location: hotel located right uptown, no parking lot and wanted outrageous amount of money to use garage. was close to the college my son wanted to visit.
arrived early in the morning 3am and had to wait 30 min to get my room, attendant was a bit rude. checked out @ 8am. No parking lot and they wanted me to pay $25 to park in the garage for 5 hours, outrageous! had to park on the street. no free breakfast! glad I only had to stay there 5 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: Breakfast
While the hotel staff were very pleasant, and the beds comfortable, the bathroom was too small and cramped. We did not like the breakfast at all. The offerings at the buffet style breakfast were limited and should have been free with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to water gardens.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance of the fun stuff.
Cons: Just keep updating it.
The Sheraton is within walking distance to the Water Gardens and Sundance Square. The hotel is average only because it is an older hotel, but the service is good. They are in the process of renovating the sleeping rooms, so it's not bad. I recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Not happy

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The room was good
Cons: make people enjoy their stay not have to protect their pocketbook against the over price on every thing it know I have to pay for what I get
Location: U had the water across the street u had to leave the motel to at affordable rest
I not happy wih the location I'm not happy with over price breakfast 15 $ for a cheap buffet I felting was at a tourist trap I do not like the way I was treated past 1pm every thing was close how would u like to be stuck at that motel at them prices I felt like someone was after me it no fun to there so over price on every thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It's a nice hotel, but would have preferred the mattress to have not been so firm.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Hotel close to coliseum

Posted Nov 10, 2014
No microwaves refrigerator Had to search and unplug lamps to find plug-ins. Bathtub nasty. No light in bathroom. Room is old and dirty $20/night for self parking ridiculous Website claims hotel is new. The staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Nice Hotel in Downtown Fort Worth

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: The only complaint I have was the parking. It was $20 per day which I think is steep but then again I don't know what other hotels in the area charge.
Location: Sundance Square Plaza, Fort Worth Stockyards, Fort Worth Water Gardens
Stayed here during a little weekend getaway to Ft. Worth. Our stay was comfortable and the room was very nice. Yes, there are renovations going on but only from 9 am to 6 pm so if you don't plan on spending much time at the hotel you shouldn't even notice. We spent a couple hours in our room while construction was going on literally 2 doors down and we could not hear anything unless our tv was muted and we were not speaking. It seems to me that any negative remarks made about this hotel were just from guests looking for issues to complain about because our time there was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Under Construction

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location, lobby bar, and restaurant bar
Cons: Finish the remodel/ renovation(s)
Location: Steps away from the Water Gardens, convention center, great bars and restaurants
I have to say I was disappointed this weekend. The hotel is at a great location Downtown Fort Worth, however, the hotel is a mess. The staff was very nice and kind, however, there was construction going on- lound noise everywhere amd dust was all over the place. I'm sure the hotel will be completed with the renovation soon- but I wouldn't stay at any hotel for business or leisure if constrution was going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Very nice, close to all Ft. Worth Action.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Close to everything. Staff was excellent.
Cons: Only Complaint is no Refrigerator in the rooms we stayed.
Location: see above
Great Staff. Very close to all the Ft. Worth Action. Train, TCU, Cowtown, Convention center, etc.