Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Very courteous staff.
Nice amenities and courteous and helpful staff. Felt like home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mindy from Post Falls

Ok for a conference but not for vacation.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
i was there for a business conference. I paid in advance through Hotels.com and requested a regular king room. Check in was quick but once I got to my room, I had a handicapped queen room. First of all, I felt it wasteful to give me a handicap room because someone who needed it could use it and secondly wasteful to give one person two beds. The handicapped bathroom was horrible with no room to put any of my toiletries. I didn't think of asking about the room at check in because my reservation clearly stated a regular king room. The hotel itself was choppy and hard to navigate but service was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel!will come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Did not hold up to the name

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I expected a lot more out of a Sheraton hotel. First stay at one and will never do it again. Sink was clogged, windows were dirty, small bathroom, reserved a king sized bed and got double queens. Talk about a romance killer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Welcome to Purgatory

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived with my family to attend a conference that began that morning. The first room I received seemed to smell like mildew - which could be anything from a leak to black mold. I was given a second room at the opposite end of the same floor, but it was no different. The third room I was given was in the South tower. However, when we got to it, it had not been cleaned yet. I returned to the desk where the clerk and manager were very apologetic and stated the only other room available was right outside the construction and would be disturbing to my family. I then offered to go across the street to register for the conference and return as to give them time. The mgr said it would take about 45mins. When we - my 16yr old, 6 yr old, & me - returned 1.5 hrs later, the room still had not been touched. Of course I went to the desk again. After another 30 minutes, I was upgraded to the Hospitality suite. The room seemed not to have been used in quite sometime. And, because I knew the price of it, I felt the condition was to be expected and merely requested fresh towels and a clean bathtub. The worst part of my stay here was checking in as the hours it took caused me to miss 2 of the sessions I was scheduled to attend at the conference - my whole reason for being there. However, the customer service I received from the front desk staff made me look forward to staying there again. We liked it so much that we even took advantage of the Spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location in city

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. Very clean room and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Fancy hotel, close to Ft. Worth Convention Center

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel. Rooms were very quiet.
Cons: Amenities were expensive.
Location: The Convention Center, Texas A&M Legal School.
The hotel was very nice. Parking prices were reasonable for the area. Close to everything. Great eating close by and within a 3 mile radius.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson County

Great Hotel but watch the overflow!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Right by downtown and the employees were eager to please!
Cons: Hopefully will be making a different way after remodeling to get to the pool rather than going thru the lobby!!
Location: Great places to eat and the comedy clubs!!!!! Water garden across the street was beautiful! The Plaza was a site to behold!
We stayed here just for one night. Made a night out of it at Sundance Square. A surprise from the husband. Dinner and comedy club. It was Great! About 5 A.M. the next morning, low and behold, commode overflows!!!! WHAT? Husband went down to (to go to the public bathroom!) and stopped at the desk to tell them. THEY OFFERED US A PLUNGER!!!!!!!!!! All the money spent there and offered that!! Husband slightly disagreed and they moved us to another room. Gathered up belongings (rather sleepy) and moved. She said they didn't have an engineer to fix it at the time. An engineer? Thought maybe a plumber but...