Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed McCauley from Ft. Worth

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
very impressed! Thanks....i
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Nashville

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Because the hotel is so close to a very busy freeway, there should be some better acoustic treatment of the drapes or heavier windows. It is nearly impossible to sleep on that side of the hotel . . .and I was very tired. But the traffic is incessant, so there was no break in the noise all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great to stay in. Clean room, very friendly staff, and a really great breakfast. We would go back again. The only negative was the construction you had to go through to get to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Anne

surrounded by road construction and near traintrax

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The staff was very good but it didn't outweigh the trains honking ALL night long. Also, road construction around the hotel makes it tricky to get in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Ok experience. Too expensive for an ordinary stay. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George R. Adams from Wisconsin

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to Find, Hard to Leave

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms and wonderfully comfortable beds
Cons: Access and directions
Location: We finally got going south on University and passed through the lovely Forest Park and north is the botanical garden
This hotel is on an intersection with a major highway, which usually is a plus for getting in and out efficiently. But there was heavy construction and confusing signage so we had several false turns in finding the hotel. The next morning trying to leave to get to our appointment was a crazy maze of turns. I advise avoiding the hotel until construction is complete, or at the very least better directions are available.