Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

2015 North Texas Patchwork Express

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The lobby was inviting with its over-sized chairs, then the breakfast area on one side of the lobby and the check in desk on the opposite side.
Cons: Nothing really. Layout is well done, even the entry was roomy and inviting.
Location: I did not have a car therefore I was unable to explore the area. Because I was there for a quilting event the store was within walking distance.
Staff is extremely cordial, professional, courteous and helpful. I had a King size bed and my room had its own area for TV watching with a sofa, mini bar with refrigerator, microwave and sink. Breakfast consisted of your traditional hotel breakfast with the sausage, eggs, breads, pastries, juices, coffee, etc. The only pit fall is this hotel is tricky to find and is located near the train tracks so you can hear the train whistles off in the distance. But over all I felt like valued customer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
One of the reasons I chose the hotel was the bar which was closed before 10:00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom ENCINAL , Texas

Ft. Worth Stock Show

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location is great it's about 3 minutes away from the Stock Show grounds which is why we chose to stay there. Our room was very comfortable and most importantly very clean. The hotel overall seems very up to date and it smelled clean and fresh. I will defiantly book here again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice rooms staff was very professional. Construction was a little bit of an issue, but it wasn't that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quinneidrahfrom Chicago, IL

GREAT STAY AT A FAIR PRICE

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice. Monica and the rest of the front office were so pleasant. Thank you guys so much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Austin

Mixed feelings about this hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mixed. The hotel staff was great, but they checked us into a room that had not been cleaned in days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Micah, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy, We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels; we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for accidentally checking you in to a room that was not guest ready. I am sharing your feedback with our front desk and housekeeping teams to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Thank you for providing feedback to us; we use this information to improve our service to our guests. Sincerely, Micah Willis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryanfrom Green Bay, WI

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great the staff was very helpful and considerate. Although,it is difficult to find once you get there the staff makes it worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Wichita Falls, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bharathi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com