Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Best stay in white settlement. Nice staff, great waffles and clean comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenn from georgia

Much nicer than I was expecting!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Stayed 4 days while vacationing I the area, and was pleasantly surprised. Room was good size and updated; kitchen was great and added sitting area made a longer stay much nicer. Staff was excellent and so helpful. Location isn't near downtown but is near Walmart and a few restaurants. Downtown and the stockyards area are not a bad drive away. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted May 27, 2014
Quiet, comfortable & clean. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Daughters Slumber Party

Posted May 19, 2014
I choose this hotel for my daughter's slumber party and it was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. From setting up our DVD in the theater room, to supplying us with plenty of towels. It was great, and the complimentary breakfast wasn't bad either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Loved our stay, and we have only good things to say about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from KS

Nice stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
After first spending an hour trying to get checked in because they cancelled my reservation for some reason it was a very nice place to stay......visit was for pleasure and room was clean and very nice......over all a very enjoyable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We got our truck Brocken into

Posted Jan 26, 2014
We almost did not get in our room saying our card was denied had to call Expedia to get it straight then ask for a cab took an hour then next morning truck window was shatters and had our tools and granbaby cowboys hats stolen a hotel had no security cameras and police never showed up so very expense trip never again Tim Price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times and have always been pleased. Very reasonable price for all the amenities you could need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excessively convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great, it was clean and comfortable serving a decent breakfast and even a dinner snack 3 days per week.The only issues I had was that the bed was not very comfortable, and the room always felt cold though I turned the heat up to a higher temperature than I normally use.