Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Night away

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The bedding................
Location: Stockyards and Sundance Square were great to see during the daytime. Numerous good eateries.
My husband and I stayed here on a Monday evening to go to a charity benefit nearby. We live on the other side of Dallas, so this was a perfect weekday getaway. We had the presidential suite and plan on returning anytime we are in Fort Worth. The staff was extremely helpful, without being pestering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Most comfortable hotel bed I have experienced. Room was very classy and elegant, loved the double doors and the brass key entrance to my room.
Cons: The bathroom could have used a bit more shelf / storage space.
I must say this was one of the nicest rooms outside of a vacation resort that I have had the pleasure of staying in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for your kind remarks! We are so pleased that your visit was so pleasant. Our standard is to provide the excellent service as you deserve. Thank you once again, and we hope you choose to visit us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in downtown Fort Worth

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We have stayed at the Ashton several times and our stay has always been perfect! The staff is absolutely amazing and very accommodating. There is nowhere better to stay than the Ashton!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind remarks! I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We are always glad to host you and we hope you choose us again upon your next visit to Fort Worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Trip

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Staff, and bed.
Cons: AC could have been cooler.
Location: Del Friscos Steakhouse and Hyenas Comedy Club.
Hotel was awesome. Bed was comfy. Had a rowdy party next door that the staff took care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great experience! People made the hotel great...always willing to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Onthego from Lubbock

Sublime

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing. Beautiful property and the staff are very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Top Shelf

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my fifth stay at the Ashton and all five visits have been excellent. It is a great, small hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent service!

Posted May 27, 2014
This hotel was beautiful, with extremely helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com