Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The great location, far enough from the downtown craziness, but close enough to most entertainment places. Staff is authentically friendly
This is a great place to stay if you want to be far enough from the FW downtown craziness, but close enough to most entertainment places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Better signs. Had no idea we were even near it till we were right on op of it.
Manager that worked at night was excellent and should receive award/consideration for his professionalism.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TAG from Carrollton

Granddaughter's Birthday Weekend

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my granddaughter's birthday weekend. We live in Carrollton and wanted a nice place to stay nr the Ft Worth Zoo with enough room for 3 little girls to have fun. We saved money b/c we bought snacks, drinks, pizza, hot dogs, chips and a birthday cake and stayed in the room until it was time for the complimentary breakfast and the zoo. This was an awesome weekend. Although, I'm sorry for some of the noise these excited little girls created. The walls are thin. The hotel staff had to tell us to keep it down but they were very nice and respectful. We were "those people" this particular w/e. They had an awesome time. Not that the girls noticed anything but I was surprised the door handle was about to fall off on one of the bdrm doors. I tightened it back up. The closet door was missing in that same room not sure if it was intentional. The accommodations, customer service, and the smile on my granddaughter's face far outweighted those minor things. My granddaughter said she wants to do it again when she turns 6. I may have to let mom and dad do that one alone (my patience isn't the same) next year but I'll be happy to fund it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B Rice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from USA

Great Place

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was traveling with my husband and HIS mother. The front desk clerk and manager were very accommodating and .pleasant. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brittany from Texas

WORST HOTEL SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service at this hotel is by far the worst I have ever experienced. We booked and prepaid for 2 separate rooms(one for the guys and one for the girls) that were suppose to be adjoining & when we got there just 15 minutes before the scheduled 3:00 check in they told us that the rooms would not be ready for another 30 minutes so we decided to leave and come back. The guys came back first and checked in a little after 3 but when we arrived at 4:30 our room was STILL NOT READY and on top of that they had booked the rooms in opposite buildings instead of next to each other. I had also pre called again that morning to make sure they were next to each other. After we waited another 30 minutes and moved the guys rooms we were in the same building but different floors. And now the most irritating part..... They had no record of my payment and were trying to charge me a second time for the rooms I had already prepaid for on hotels.com. They actually did charge the other guys card a second time when they were suppose to keep it on record for incidentals only and we are still in the process of correcting their mistake! When we asked for extra towels we also had to go to the lobby and get them ourselves. The hotel itself is fine but the staff is incompetent and I will NEVER be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sana from houston

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good place, neat and clean. Breakfast was included but no space for people to sit and eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April from Central Texas

Great stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon first entrance our room smelled like OFF lol- but hey- a little febreeze and it was great! The full kitchen was awesome - plates silverware and pans included- and the three room suite is perfect for families! We went to the zoo with our 1,3,&5 yo"s and it was a nice distance- tillery park is just past the park entrance and is a GREAT PARK! Staff was great- service and room was great- there is a Chucky Cheese right across the lot and Home Depot, walmart and 7 eleven near by! Get a suite- at 139 it's worth the price!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Was better than I thought.....................................