Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Reasonably-priced comfort

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Used for a single night before the Cowtown marathon. Clean, comfortable, no regrets. Breakfast included. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Customer-oriented hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
This hotel has the most helpful employees we've ever encountered. (We stayed 5 days) The room set up was great, good use of space. We will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom Dallas

cool

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed very much. Nice & clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little tired and nothing to write home about. Was clean and didn't have problems....staff was friendly. Breakfast is sub-par compared to most. Was fine for the business trip but wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The great location, far enough from the downtown craziness, but close enough to most entertainment places. Staff is authentically friendly
This is a great place to stay if you want to be far enough from the FW downtown craziness, but close enough to most entertainment places
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tamiefrom Fort Worth

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't get to spend much time in the room but it was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelerfrom Houston, TX

Conference Visit With Family

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were five of us on this trip - 3 adults and 2 children. We found our two bedroom suite surprisingly small and a bit cramped for us. The room was clean but we did encounter a number of small black insects on one of the interior bedroom window sills. This is a pet friendly facility and it had a bit of animal smell to it. We had no pets with us. The hotel staff could not have been nicer - they were great!! The location of the hotel is close to downtown Ft. Worth. Although the hotel Staff is great, I would not stay at this Marriot Facility again because of the room sizes.