Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isaacfrom Chicago

Negative Stars

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been in 3rd world countries that are cleaner than this. I understand when they are renovating the lobby, but the rooms were filthy!! Stains in mattresses, broken bathroom seats, stains in the carpets.... Will NEVER EVER stay at that line of hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrancefrom Lima

Worst place I have ever stayed at!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. In fact it the only one I have ever written a review for. First off I must say that they are under construction (which I didn't mind note was that the problem). The proble was that the first room they tried to give me the key didn't work, half the electricity was out, there was trash in the room, mold in the bathroom, and coffee in the coffee pot. They then gave another room that seemed to be in the constriction area. They did have a key card for it so I had to use the many nance key to get in and out of the room. To get into the room u had to walk over the construction materials (nails on floor, paint, etc.) and through a cut in plastic that covered the door to our room. The room was much cleaner than the last. But we did notice that there was no toiletries and the tv wasn't working. We tried to find a place to plug our phones in at but that turned into some odd game off treasure hunt do to there only being one working outlet. We stayed the night and woke to find that there were bugs in the tub and the only thing they had for brekfast was toast. I could go on and on but I'm not one to put down people. As I said this is the first review I have aver written. All I can say is DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Belindafrom Iowa

bad

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was bad. Seems like they fill things up at 5AM and do not do any refills in the breakfast area. We went at 7AM and there were no spoons or forks or butter or bread. The coffee was as cold as soda. There was no one around to refill these things even though it was a good 2 hours before closing the breakfast at 9AM. The bed was not comfortable. Could feel the springs in the mattress. The electrical outlets were broken so I could not charge my phone. The coffee maker in the room had an old coffee bag sitting in it. Needless to say it had a thick coating of fungus. There was no door chain lock. So basically the front desk or anyone with the key could enter the room at any time. Dont be surprised if your room key does not work. They tried 20 keys in 5 different rooms to finally make one work. It worked one time but did not the other. Everytime we had to go back to our room we had to call the front desk for assistance. Other people complained of the same.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GGGfrom Chicago

Not good

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. The door locks are all ancient, They do not work. The front desk tried 6 different keys but could not open our room door when we checked in. Then she tried couple keys about 25 times in a different door lock and was finally able to open one room for us to stay. 2. We moved to a different room next night and the same thing happened. Door did not unlock, tried 5 different keys. Some other folks in the hallway noticed us wiggling the key and told us they had the same problem with theirs. 3. We did not have a door latch in our room 336. Basically anyone could enter our room. 4. Looked out the window and saw a guy taking skinny dip in thier pool. stark naked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toni Grahamfrom Lexington, KY

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay. We had hair dryer, iron, ironing board as well as refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot. All was clean and very good water pressure for a nice shower. The staff was professional and helpful, Erica was on when we came that afternoon and was very helpful. This motel has seen better days, but if need a nice inexpensive place to spend the night, this is worth your buck.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous Guestfrom Columbus, OH

Hotel Should Be Condemned

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was disgusting. Grounds, lobby and especially room -- filthy. Almost nothing worked (Shower, toilet, TV remote). Could not sleep under covers because bed was dirty. Hotel should be condemned by health department.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Yikes

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is gross, but it's cheap and is fairly close to Cincinnati.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was dirty and unfriendly. Room key never worked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The manager has really unfriendly the place was falling apart worst place I have ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Card for door did not work, soap left in tub from previous stay, light in bathroom inop, fire alarms and 2 trips from firefighters.. only positive I didn't have to sleep in my truck.