Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great experience

Posted Oct 30, 2013
The hotel added $$ for a second person while the booking was for a double room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business friendlier....

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was good. The hotel is tailored for business but still gets tons of tourists. Internet is a no- no but that's to be expected in Fortaleza. I like the layout of the building because there are 4 elevators in the entire hotel, which helps with the overall traffic. I've stayed in much larger hotels with 2 elevators. If you are coming from overseas, and rely on the internet I would advise bringing your hot stop and pay the overseas fees. BELIEVE me its worth it. Only thing, not a lot of restaurants in the immediate surrounding area so be prepared to pay for cabs or walk long distances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mpereira

Goodyear location

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked the location, the room was very comfortable and the breakfast was great. Lots Of things to do in a walking distance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Holi in Fortaleza

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. I recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantucket, ma

Bad location,cheap hotel, and restaurant service not good

Posted Mar 28, 2011
Location was pretty far from everything on a desserted beach. Stuff does not give u the right information and the pool is pretty decadent. dark ha lls because off saving electricity. We arrived at 1am and when we went to the 21st floor exhausted of our trip the lights where off and we had to go back to the lobby to ask for help. The stuff came and to activate the electricity on the roon we had to swipe the card on a almost hidden card slot. Did not enjoy. After my bussiness trio was done i wanted to walk at the beach and enjoy the city but no bar and restaurant around and desert beach, felt not safe there.Restaurant at the hotel very expensive and the food not so great neither the service. Will not stay there neither recommend it. Stay at Beira mar area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WG from Mobile, AL

Great Value for Business or Personal Travel

Posted Mar 7, 2011
The level of service excedded my ecpectations. Brazil is typically not cheap but this hotel was much better than the Holiday Inns in the US. This was perfect for my business stay and I would gladly return with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice Hotel - Be very careful on the beach. Carry nothing.

Posted Mar 3, 2011
Brazil is a wonderful place and the people are kind, warm and gentle. The Hotel staff are engaged and helpful. However, crime is high and no one stops to notice. Brazilian People - rise up and stop accepting this behavior. Thank you. Lon