Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deerfield Beach, Florida

Hotel Iracema, Fortaleza CE

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I never been in a place (hotel) so small as this one. The bathroom, if we can call like that as one, it's so small, if I was a fat guy, was impossible to get in or even out, if I was able to do my necessities. The only name I can do to this place, will be Hostel (for students which they can't afford to pay hotel). At my case, terrible experience. Please don't book this hotel in Fortaleza they have a better choice for less money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ana cristinafrom Brasilia

Bom custo benefício

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com bom preço, porém sem muito conforto. Os funcionários são atenciosos e possui um bom café da manhã. Tem como vantagem estar próximo de alguns pontos turísticos e da praia de Iracema.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlosfrom Sao Paulo

pessimo

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruim demais
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tianguá, CE

Ótima localização, mas falta excelência.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Localização
Cons: Manutenção, atualização, um ar condicionado que funcione, de fato.
Location: Bairro muito frequentado pelos gringos, não tão seguro, porém perto da Praia de Iracema.
Geralmente, escolhemos o hotel com base nas fotos apresentadas nos websites. Só que a falta de cuidado/manutenção faz com que haja um sentimento de que foi enganado. Ótima localização e o time atende às expectativas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, good value hotel short walk from beach.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast included, short walk to beach and centre of fortaleza. Also walking distance to Drago do Mar cultural centre and restaurants.
Good choice for a basic place to stay at a good value price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Super gelegenes, besseres Motel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Super Preis-Leistung, Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit, spricht jedoch meist nur portugiesisch Ausstattung sehr einfach aber ausreichend zum Schlafen. 3min bis zum Strand Hotel sehr gut für Traveller und bagpacker
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig hotel med trevlig personal. Dock kunde de inte prata engelska så bra. Men de löste sig ändå.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service - that's about it

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are uncomfortable, cramped, poorly designed. Amenities are very limited (although the breakfast was good). Don't even have phones in the rooms. That said, the personnel were very attentive, and if you're just looking for a bed to crash in for a night, this is quite a deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hevelton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com