Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nash from london

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel very friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Samway, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Warm welcome you come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from San Diego

great room and great food

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was my second visit, staff was wonderful again, the breakfast buffet was awesome, nice remodel job, the manager remembered me from my previous stay. always nice to see friendly faces, all staff members were very helpful, and if they could not help, they found someone who could... A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Samway, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We're looking forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald Castillo from San Diego Ca

quality at a reasonable price

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought this Hotel waqs very good , the buffet breakfast was outstanding and I liked that it was a little different foods each day. the espresso machine in the buffet breakfast saved me a taxi ride each morning to Starbucks. the staff was wonderful, cheerful and each staff member spoke a little english. the swmming pool and area was always neat and clean, the ONLY negative was my 220 to 110 volt converter I brought from USA...it did not work properly... i highly recommend New World Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good choise

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kent C. from Toronto, Canada

Very nice, clean hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here before, hence the return booking. Room is quite large, bright and airy. large LCD TV and comfortable bed. Nice marble bathroom and good strong shower. Climate control also up to par with high humidity in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

decent hotel for business trips

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean with comfortable beds. Breakfast is not bad, but hot meals selections is the same everyday of my 3 day stay - no variety. Wifi is not available in lobby area, only in your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ergis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

Okay but not great

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
A reasonable hotel located in the downtown area. There are some good shops and restaurants nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful. However, the decor is dated and the room had a slightly musty smell. The breakfast is basic. I have stayed here several times because it is reasonable cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels.com