Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j.from Los Angeles

Ramada Shunde

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 night at this hotel, it is helpful if the staff spoke more english, for a 5 stars international hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnyfrom Oslo

Greit forretningshotell

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grei beliggenhet i forhold til industriområdene i Shunde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zeer goed hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Ben er geweest voor de 4e keer en het is er perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kelvinfrom SHUNDE

舒适的床

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
整体感觉挺好的,服务不错,就是地理位置一般。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Shunde

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Room, breakfast buffet, facilities
Cons: Stuff was speaking very basic English, communication was sometimes difficult. The system of light switches in the room was extremely complicated
A really great experience, amazing breakfast buffer with great choice of Chinese food and western breakfast items. Beautifully decorated rooms, comfortable bed and great facilities. Overall, highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

床很舒服, 中餐食物一般

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間很好, 舒適, 但中餐食物一般
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

位置極佳

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置極佳
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CHEUNGfrom HK

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
各方面都很一般. 每個房間都有落地玻璃窗但由於治安問題不能開窗. 毛巾品質很差, 抺後有毛巾粒.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alessandrofrom Napoli

Fantastico.

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: tutto
Cons: niente
Location: La posizione non è centrale, quindi se si vuole uscire senza prendere il taxi, questo Hotel non è consigliato.
Tutto veramente eccellente, Hotel nuovissimo, camera molto bella, confortevole, con tutti i servizi di un 5 stelle, per il prezzo pagato è un vero affare, ogni volta che tornerò a Shunde sarò in questo Hotel.