Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Room with a View

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The views, pool area, comfort of room, and jetted tub.
Cons: Information about local restaurants, spa services, and things to do in the area or close by.
Location: Scottsdale is very close and there is a golf course right next to the hotel.
The views of the mountains during the day and the city at night were breath-taking. The property was very quiet which provided for a few days of much needed relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Beautiful scenery

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and clean and the scenery was incredible.
Cons: There was a musty odor in the room. May be due for a carpet replacement.
Location: Located in Fountain Hills, AZ. It a short drive from Phoenix and is a beautiful site for an inn. Overlooks the golf course.
Our stay at the Inn at Eagle Mountain was very nice. The room was clean, but had a bit of an odor about it. May be time for a carpet change or something. The pool area was nice, but the hot tub looked like it was due for a good scrub. Overall, though, we enjoyed our 3 night stay. The inn is nestled in behind a mountain and over looks part of the golf course. We played 18 holes and the course was very nice, well kept and beautiful. The staff at the inn, the golf course and the restaurant were all very nice. As long as the price is right, we will more than likely take advantage of the accommodations again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria

Nice view

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Going back great experience relaxing and nice. Staff extalra nice room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Could have been cleaner. Carpet was dirty, a dead rat was laying on the patio next to the door, and you had to keep moving the cable box to see t.v.
Location: Close to eating places and shopping.
The staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, peaceful surroundings

Posted Aug 11, 2014
My only complaint is that there is no breakfast of any kind provided. Other than that it's a great place, awesome staff, majestic views, in peaceful surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great but not connected.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The facilities and cleanliness.
Cons: Better connectivity.
Location: Beautiful view, lots of parks and recreation activities. Shopping was great!
The hotel and all facilities were clean and the staff was great. The only problem we had was that the WiFi did not work and I was not able to submit some material online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice getaway

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Really nice hotel in a nice area. We enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This is mine & my boyfriends new getaway spot! We stayed in the luxury suite, which was amazing!! We didn't want to leave!! This is definitely a place you want to visit!! Great greenery and overall a beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Very nice!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Not sure. It was pretty nice as is. Maybe a free continental breakfast or something?
Location: It's pretty remote, but close to Fountain Hills, right where I needed it to be. There are several nice restaurants within about a 10-15 minute drive.
We only spent one night, but would have spent more. It was nice. Very private spaces and nicely decorated. Beautiful view and nice swimming pool. We really liked this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Awesome views!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The location and style of the hotel was beautiful. Cute cowboy and indian decor
Cons: Since I have a 2 yr old, which was specified, I would have enjoyed a 1st floor room so that we were not constantly asking our daughter to walk quietly
Location: Beautiful mountain location, exquisite golf course surrounds the hotel. Casino, park with shooting fountain, new stores for shopping
My family and I enjoyed our time spent at this hotel. The spacious rooms and natural lighting made our experience worth while.