Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

For the price, you can't beat it!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: The lobby could be spruced up. It smelled like smoke downstairs. Upstairs was great!
Location: It is close enough to the airport.
I just spent one night here before driving to the airport the next morning. It was perfectly suitable for our needs! The lobby area was nothing special to see, but the rooms were nice. We just needed a place to sleep, so I give this place a thumbs up! The fresh waffle breakfast was also a BIG selling point for me!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Pike Peak Raceway

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I had a race Saturday and it was nice to only have a 5 min commute and not have to drive 1.5 hours from Denver, great price room was fine and the staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

In need of motel between Colo Springs and Pueblo

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Close to where I needed to be and close to the Interstate,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location for Me

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Location was perfect for the reason for my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the highways - easy on and off

Posted Apr 9, 2014
wonderful view of the mountains, quick on and off to the highways and very nice hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kareem from colorado

Very nice caring staff

Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
by Rosemary from Denver

Useful stop on the road

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: The staff were helpful; the king bed was comfortable.
Cons: The TV.
Location: The location is an industrial park, not at all pleasant. It is convenient to the attractions of Colorado Springs but not in a pleasant place.
It was absolutely fine. The room was large and well-equipped with microwave, fridge, coffee making etc. My only problem was that the TV and the remote didn't seem to work well. Breakfast was the usual - waffles, cereal, toast, pastries: perfectly adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat h

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucy from Bryan

Nice price & clean

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The employees were very friendly. I didn't have to mention to them that I wanted my daughter to stay in a room close to us, he already had her room reserved to be close to us, awesome ! No hassle checking in or out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Clarkdale, AZ

Great for us close to our son's home

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness
Cons: Just the better chairs in the rooms
Location: The location was great for us
The only discomfort was the sitting chairs they were had to sit in as the backs force you to sit up and push you forward. Everything else was OK had to bring a few small problems to the desk such as the top receptacle on one of the electrical plugs did not work and on another plug the ground receptacle had a piece of a plug broke off in it and the refrigerator froze everything. All minor stuff and the staff seemed to take the information so repairs could be made