Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Disappointed

Posted Jul 25, 2015
They lost our reservation off of Expedia and took forever to find me, then they issued my card for only one night and it should have been for two. The breakfast was not a very good selection, other than that it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Hotel OK-Staff Responsive-Room Clean/Comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The lobby and hallways are old, not well-maintained. We were originally given a smoking room (not what I requested), but the staff was pleasant, responded right away with a new room. The non-smoking room was clean, the a/c unit worked and we were very comfortable in the room itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Had a great stay employees were very good with cleaning and all of the staff was friendly and nice. Will use again when in Colorado.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This place is ghetto and worse. Reserves rooms for family. For 3 nights nothing but LOUD noise,blood on towels, 2/3 outlets didn't work, mgmt deaf ear to all going on's. I have never been so embarrassed . It use to be a nice place gone to the birds. I won't waste money staying there...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Hotel close to where my son lives.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Stayed at this hotel twice. First staff was very accommodating. Stayed in room with king bed and coffee was available. Second visit had 2 queen beds which cost more but no coffee pot available in this room. No elevators in this hotel. Had to change rooms on 2nd stay as window lock was broken and screen was bent as if someone broke into room. Did not feel safe staying in that room on ground floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great price!!

Posted May 23, 2015
Beds too hard, cleaning staff too bag of chocolate chip cookies (6-7), cleaned room didn't leave new towels, no extra pillows!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a clean bed, a shower, and a bowl of cereal, and all were provided with no cause for complaint.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very hard bed!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
If you you are looking for shut eye for only 30 min... This is the place. Otherwise you will get a very hard bed to sleep on with whole building smelling like smoke. Even though we stayed non-smoking room we can still smell the smoke from other room and it's really bad in the hallway. Staff members were very nice and accommodating. But we didn't get any sleep due to hard bed, skinny pillows, and smell of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels