Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

Nice convenience location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Good location and clean hotel. On route from Las Vegas to San Francisco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, CA

Great Room, Lousy Breakfast Staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The room, the shower, the front desk.
Cons: The person working the breakfast bar needs to be more attentive to her work.
The room was great as were the people at the front desk. My only complaint was that everything on the breakfast bar was running out while the breakfast bar staff was yucking it up at a high volume. When the guy she was talking to left, the breakfast bar person turned up the radio so loud in the pantry that you couldn't really hear the TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms great, everything clean and new.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, new,nice.
Cons: Customer service!!!!
This hotel was nice and has a lot of potential. The rooms were super clean and everything was new. We had a King suite and it was exactly what we needed. We were disappointed in the desk staff. (basically new nothing and could help with nothing, right down to couldn't even find us a blanket or conditioner) Pool was closed "Indefinitely" someone "Had an accident" The hotel is in a small town in a lot attached to Carl's Jr and across from Starbucks and Mc Donalds. There is construction starting at 6am on the freeway side of hotel, beware. I would definitely stay again but I would call first and check on pool status and construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very clean, comfortable, and quiet. I would stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone on the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
good hotel for one trip around the sequoia national park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel was new and clean and was a decent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ofelia Ortega from Calipatria, Ca

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, beds were very comfortable. Area was very quiet! Staff was very, very courteous! Outstanding customer service!! Great price!When visiting the Fresno area again I would like to stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites in Fowler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious and clear. I was staying in the king deluxe. IT was also very convenient to the highway. I chose to stay in Fowler than fresno because it was cheaper. Also the hotel is newer and had better reviews. My only complaint would have to be was there was never anybody behind the desk. I had a call on the phone each time to get her out front. I also noticed somebody else having the same problem when they were trying to check in. When she did show up, she was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sal from Los Angeles

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went up for CSUF graduation and the hotel was family friendly and clean. Hotel staff were really helpful. I would recommend this hotel conveniently located off the 99 freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Pismo

Great for Fowler area

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice new hotel in Fowler