Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton Township, MI

Nice hotel inside

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It had a microwave and large refrigerator in each room.
Cons: The tv/remote was hard to work.
When you look at the hotel from the outside, it looks like it needs some updating. However, the rooms are very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but not worth the rate.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Close to highway and restaurants. Good WiFi. Employees (owners?) were nice.
Cons: Fix ice machine. Get pool working. Replace shabby furniture.
Room was a bit shabby. Pool was not in service (half filled). Ice machine was broken. Room was adequate but not worth what we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little place

Posted May 14, 2014
We have stayed many times at other hotels around in the area, but decided to give this place a try. staff friendly. Room was very clean. Parking lot in great shape. Room was nicely priced. Bed was a little firm, and only 3 smaller pillows. But fell asleep right away. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Medina, OH

Nice for quick overnight stay.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and staff very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dombrowski from Fowler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mattresses bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mahmoud from East lansing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good service, paper thin walls

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was courteous and room was clean but in need of updating. Hard to enjoy stay because we could hear guests in other rooms who seemed to be speaking at normal volumes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil

Nice hotel. good location.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Location: Close to the 96 highway, and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Matt A from Des Plaines, IL

Under New Management!

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read a few of the past reviews and I can't say much about that, but I'm happy to say that this place is under new management. It was clean and the staff was SUPER friendly and helpful! Across the street is wonderful family diner and a Wal Mart within walking distance. I would recommend others to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marilyn from Wisconsin

Convenient to highway

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to our highway exit. Staff were extremely friendly, and the room was very clean.