Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

不推此飯店

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
唯一優點是地點很好,其他都不好,客房老舊,隔音差,不夠乾淨
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

不错

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
酒店位置还不错 离景点十公里 自驾游没关系 值得推荐
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

見晴らしの良い景色

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: お風呂がおっきくてゆったり入浴できたこと
Cons: 網戸があるといいな、窓を開けて空気を入れ替えてると、虫が入ってきてちょっと残念
Location: 町の中心に近くて、買い物などは楽だった、マセソン湖まで、歩いていきました遠かったけどカフェもおいしく景色もよかったです。2回目は自転車を借りていきました、自転車を借りていくことをお勧めします、レンタル料、4時間20ドルぐらいだったかな?
道路沿いに面した、お部屋だったためとても見晴らしがよかったです、夕方に雨が降り部屋から虹が見えました 町も小さく、とっても静かでのんびりと過ごせました チェックインした時のスタッフや清掃の方はとってもいい方だったのですが 朝、食事に行った時のスタッフはいまいちでした、残念ながら評価は普通にさせていただきました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Portland

Decent hotel, but dated

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
Decent hotel overall, but our room was pretty dated. We also had to choose between overheating or freezing due to the fact that the room is heated by one space heater with one button (on/off), meaning no control over the temperature. Otherwise clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Austin, Texas

everything was fine

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Adequate place to stop in glacier area. Hotel was clean, check in and out smooth. Close to restaurants and guide services.
3 out of 5
by Lisa Huttonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 30, 2014 
Pros: My lost property was found
Cons: Room was pokey
Facilities: Fair; Value: Could be better; Service: Amateur; Cleanliness: Lovely; Website wasn't updated on wotif and was booked to stay at the wrong hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014 
Decent clean comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katrina& Richardfrom Australia

right in town

Posted Jan 13, 2014 
Stayed in Jan 14, old hotel, but our room had been renovated and was very nice, the owner is clearly making an effort to improve rooms, worth getting a suite, location is right in fox, everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by YSfrom Aust

Will come back

Posted Jan 12, 2014 
Very comfortable though smells a bit wet, but it's the climate there..otherwise, perfect. will come back again