Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Milton from São Paulo

Vale a pena conhecer!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima infraestrutura, muito bem localizado, excelente café da manhã!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fantastico

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantástico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alder from NITERÓI

SENSACIONAL

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
FOI TUDO MARAVILHOSO. MEU FILHO AMOU O CLUBE DA MÔNICA E AS VISITAS DOS PERSONAGENS MAGALI, CASCÃO, CEBOLINHA E MÔNICA. OS RECREADORES SÃO FORMIDÁVEIS, A COMIDA É BOA E FARTA, ENFIM, SÓ TENHO ELOGIOS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service, great place.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Would recommend to anyone, fantastic service very helpful and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Entretenido, para grandes y chicos

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: La opción de entretenimiento para chicos y la calidad de su personal.
Cons: Que esté todo el personal para que las actividades se puedan hacer en tiempo y forma, por ej: actividades al aire libre.
Muy buena relación precio-calidad. Como observación haría que las actividades al aire libre por ej: "arco y flecha", "escalar"... no la pudimos hacer por que no estaba el personal. El resto muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fabiana from SAO PAULO

CARNAVAL BOURBON

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hospedagem, mas a alimentação deixou muito a desejar. já me hospedei no Bourbon Atibaia e o padrão de refeição é muito superior. pouca opção, eu e o meu marido passamos muito mal também.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geferson O

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Euclides from Curitiba

Excelente!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Um pouco cara mas de excelente qualidade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótimo

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel para viagem em família. Excelente infraestrutura, funcionários atenciosos e hotel muito bem conservado.