Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evettefrom Waynesboro V A

odor

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room absolutely smelled horrible from the time the door was opened. Thank goodness we got thrree after mi 3 then dnight so we did not suffer a too long. I was up from 3 AM because the ac was also loud and noisy. Beds appearance did not convince me that the sheet were changed from last customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clayfrom Tn

Ok stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was just ok... needs a lot of updating. The walls were the thinnest that I have ever seen (heard)... sounded like all of your neighbors were in the same room with you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennyfrom long island ny

concert.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and i stayed here the night of a concert. Was greeted by a 8 legged guest already inside the room! Other then that the stay was enjoyable. Comfy beds clean bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Will Stay Again!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I walked in the office I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it smelled. My room was clean and comfortable - the bathroom was clean as well. I will definitely stay here again - it's the best and cleanest (for the price) that Frackville has to offer. Right beside the Dutch Kitchen restaurant for a quick meal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
For a quick overnight stop this hotel was fine. The beds were not that comfortable, and te room size was a little small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in room 211 and there was a crack in the ceiling with part of it hanging down. Other than that, it's your typical motel that could use some fixing up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com