Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medway, MA

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Add a couple premium cable chanels
We had an awesome time! The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early Spring. Between Seasons.

Posted May 7, 2015
Wonderful stay. The desk receptionist resolved a booking problem for me--both kind and courteous. Loved the spaciousness and comfort of the rooms. Used the hot tub, too, despite some needed spring cleanup around the deck area. I would book this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seekonk, Ma

Nice place to stay, for your children to ski.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: This hotel is like being at your own home, everything included.
Cons: Not at the hotel, but there should be more stores around for shopping, like Stop & Shop or even Dunkin Donuts close by.
Location: The only thing we did was to ski, and drive around the town.
We had a great two day experience for my children to have fun skiing and staying next to the fire place,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Cape Cod

Perfect!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Couldn't have asked for anything better, everyone was great. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect time. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jarred gray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristinfrom Frederick, MD

Beautiful Getaway

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Condos were in great condition, very clean only problem was hot tub was not working in one condo we rented. Staff was very friendly and helpful, filled our request to move to have our condos together. Restaurant was great too, good food and willing to seat a very large party. Would definitely stay there again, beautiful in the fall!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Again something doesnt go right

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I talked to them on phone day before and requested a certain room, and when i got there thet gave it away to accomidate another guest. They knew the room they put me in i wouldnt be happy with, but did it anyways. They didnt call so i could have the chance to change my date. I drove all the way there, and then found out. This was also for a very special occasion. I stay at this resort approx. 5x a year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Lovely resort in New Hampshire

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The comfort and the cleanliness. We also liked the beautiful surroundings.
Cons: Nothing really - the only thing that might be useful would be the option to select delivery of a small selection of groceries, eg. milk and pastries.
Location: The location was beautiful, although a little tucked away. We were in the area to appreciate the fall foliage and loved visiting to the nearby towns
We had 3 lovely days at the Crotched Mountain Resort. We arrived rather late in the evening and they left us our apartment keys and all the information we needed so it was easy to settle in. The 1 bedroom apartment was very comfortable and extremely clean. Some people might feel it is a little off the beaten track, but for us it was fine and we were sorry to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NRCoyotefrom CT

Keene Pumpkin Festival

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the reviews that we read, we expected the best, and we got it. Thanks so much to the staff, CRK, you have no idea how much your help was appreciated. We had a wonderful first meet, and we are looking forward to our next visit.