Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet location not too far from A3

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, good food in restaurant, good breakfast buffet. Larger than average room, comfortable and with good facilities.
Nice friendly and comfortable hotel, not too far from A3 Autobahn making an great place to stopover. Big enough to have good facilities but small enough to be friendly and personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katalinfrom Oslo

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nydelig utsikt. Typisk liten landsby i sør Tyskland. Fin liten familie hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom Texas

Almost like Home.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and made us feel like this was our home for our three day stay. Breakfast was good and offered a variety for international guest. Best of all was the quiet neighborhood but easy to travel to Wurzburg, Rothenberg ODT and Nuremberg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Hotel mit familiärem Flair

Posted May 2, 2013
Cons: Belüftung Bad, nach Duschen Boden nass
Das Hotel ist sehr gemütlich, der Restaurantbereich sowie der Wintergarten schön gemacht. Auch das Frühstück war sehr gut
3 out of 5
Recommended
by krmnaster96from kemnat

Die Betten waren sehr gut

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
leider war das Wetter durchwachsen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angst

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom surrey, UK

discerning english couple

Posted Apr 19, 2010
excellent location if travelling and want a stop between frankfurt and nuremburg staff very friendly, spoke english, food very good and all at very reasonable prices local town and others around very pretty/interesting