Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Friendly personnel, excellent breakfast, clean room, all these made me forget the fact that the location was not that great...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by torstenfrom Erzgebirge

nicht abends nach 21 uhr anreisen. keiner vor ort

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abends keiner mehr da. Dadurch kein Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Prima tussenstop

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel was prima. Grote driepersoonskamer. Het was netjes. Een prima locatie voor de doorreis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Earlesfrom Newfoundland , Canada

Ambient Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I hate to give a negative review, but. It was not what I booked. My room was supose to have a pull out couch, Never had it. A bathtub with shower. Only had shower. There was to be complimentry water in my room, there was not. When asked, I was told they don't supply comp water. but it was right there in my booking, and I was expecting it. The good side was it was right in the area I needed to be. I would stay there again but only for the location. But i'd would make sure i got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mortenfrom Trondheim

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine personlige rom. Vi fikk Ferrarirommet, lett å komme seg inn til Nürnberg. Hvis du vil sove litt utpå om morgenen er ikke det rette hotellet. Hanene i det landlige nabolaget startet i 0430 tiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kfrom Danmark

Fin lejlighed. Får meget for pengene

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boede en enkelt nat på vej til Østrig på ferie. Fik en lejlighed til to voksne og to børn. Lejligheden var kæmpestor. Meget landlig i stilen og med udsigt til åbne marker. Fint overnatningssted, kunne såmænd godt have boet der er et par dage mere. Venligt personale. Morgenmaden en smule skuffende i udvalg, men fin i kvalitet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim Rudegaardfrom Tureby

kommer gerne igen.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel til gennemrejse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Abelfrom Ruhrgebiet

Prima

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr nett eingerichtet, gute Verkehrsanbindung, die dörfliche Umgebung ist manchmal spürbar. Freundliches Personal. Die Tische für 2 Personen erfordern beim Frühstück gutes Stapeln! Wir waren wegen einer Familienbesuchs dort. Für uns im erreichbaren Umkreis und unseren Zweck das beste Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preiswerte Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Ideal für den 15 min entfernten Playmobil Fun Park. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für Familien, sehr umfangreiches und leckeres Frühstück.