Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gut geführtes, ruhiges Stadthotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel wurde kürzlich verbessert (neue Matratzen, neue größere Fernseher). In Coburg Ketschendorf gegenüber Krankenhaus (Stadtbus in die Innenstadt oder ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß) gelegenes Geschäftshotel. Kostenloses WLAN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Binofrom Landshut

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehme, ruhige Umgebung. Zum weiterempfehlen!! Wir kommen wieder!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erwinfrom Berching

Hotel mit schöner Bar

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel war sauber-Frühstück reichhaltig-der Service freundlich und hilfsbereit
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Returning guest for Samba Festival

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed twice now at the Arcadia, and I expect we will stay there again. The hotel is clean, comfortable with very spacious rooms and a good breakfast. The staff were also very accommodating. Although a bit outside outside the centre, the walk is very pleasant, passing many beautiful houses and a park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heiko F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Personal

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etwas auserhalb gelegenes, aber trotzdem stadtnahes Hotel, das einen guten Service bietet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dietz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipp

Hotel in Coburg

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Kurztrip nach Coburg, um meinen Sohn zu besuchen. Hotel und Stadt ist für einen Besuch zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabyfrom Berlin

städtereise mit besichtigungen

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: zimmer groß, bett breit, sauberkeit, freundliches personal - immer anwesend, sehr gutes frühstück
Cons:
Location: leider etwas außerhalb (1,1 km von der stadt). ohne auto anstrengend jedesmal bis vor zu laufen und nach einem anstrengenden tag auch wieder zurück
burg: noch nie gab es so lange so viel zu sehen in einer burg schloss: sehr schönes schloss, zu sehen nur mit führung, aber es lohnt sich