Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Sutton Coldfield

Maxi million Nuremberg

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Probably one of the best hotels I've stayed in! Split level, two balconies, kitchen,diner and a lounge all in with a very good price. Didn't use the fee paying hotel car park as theres plenty of free parking about. Lidl is 2 minute walk away if you need anything. Ideally located for the Nuremberg trials building. Bit of a longer walk if you want to see the old town inside the city walls. Good breakfast in the hotel but again €32 for two. Good wifi also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Cons: Duschen fast unmöglich, da sehr wenig Warmwasser aus der Dusche rauskam. Keine Verbesserung durch Veränderung der Brauseeinstellung .
Duschen fast unmöglich, da sehr wenig Warmwasser aus der Dusche rauskam. Keine Verbesserung durch Veränderung der Brauseeinstellung .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerardfrom Almere

Goede kwaliteit prijs/prestatie.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Het internet was voor een zakenhotel bijzonder slecht. Moesten ca.om het uur opnieuw inloggen en had onvoldoende snelheid. Niet meer van deze tijd. Verder prima hotel goed gelegen t.o.v centrum in matige buurt. Ontbijt 16 euro pp. Veel te duur en hebben daar geen gebuik van gemaakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zegerfrom amersfoort

prima hotel op loopafst. Altstadt + gratis drankje

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
vrij parkeren. Aan de overkant een Lidl met verse broodjes en.... op de hoek bij hotel goede afhaal griek/kebab. en 5 min. wandelen naar de Altstadt. In minibar gratis 2 biertjes en 2 spa. Top.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom neuchatel

satisfait, bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
un peu déçu car nous avons déjà été dans cet hotel 3 fois mais le service et le confort était meilleurs, cela n'est plus un quatre étoiles mais bien un 3 étoiles, il n'y a pas de safe dans la chambre, ustensile de cuisine insufisant mais pas contre nous apprécions toujours l'eau et la bière offerte chaque jour !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Horstfrom Boppard

Weihnacht und Silvester in Nürnberg

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Alles Bestens! Werde immer wieder kommen, wenn ich Nürnberg bin!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by team maximilian, Hotel Management
Na dann freuen wir uns auf ein Wiedersehen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Ein gelungener Aufenthalt

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal, ruhiges Zimmer
Cons: Teppichboden immer Zimmer müsste erneuert werden!
Location: die U-Bahn ist in 2 Minuten erreichbar, die Innenstadt zu Fuss in 10 Minuten
Hier kann man sich wohlfühlen! Super nettes Personal an der Rezeption und beim Frühstücksbuffett! Ruhiges geräumiges sauberes Einzelzimmer, leckeres vielseitiges Frühstücksbuffett! Geniale Lage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Sehr zufrieden!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr zufrieden gewesen. Wenn ich wieder in Nürnberg bin, werde ich wieder das gleiche Hotel buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

위치 빼고 다 좋았던 호텔

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
중앙역에서는 멀었습니다. 근처에 U반이 있기는 했지만 체력적으로 힘들어서 그냥 택시 타고 갔습니다. 관광지랑도 좀 멀었습니다. 위치 빼고 위생이나 청결 상태, 서비스 등등 나머지는 다 좋았습니다.