Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice and clean place with spacious rooms for a good price. Easily accessable if you are with a car but otherwise not an extraodinary location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Es war alles bestens, freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer und ein leckeres Frühstücksbuffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omar from Amman

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very quiet neighborhood and hotel. Reasonable mini bar prices, and breakfast buffet. Not exactly the type of hotels I usually stay at, but that was the last room available within a 25 minute ride from Messe during a major convention. I got overcharged for one more breakfast than I actually had. I'm sure it would have been corrected if I insisted on my first thought that it was two breakfasts; the clerk said she had three down, and I said you could be right. But after I left and on my way on the bus, I remembered they were only two. I honestly did not even bother to call them or write them on it, it's just not worth the hassle for me. I just wish they could have been more reliable and accurate in that department.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nette Unterkunft im Industriegebiet mit großen Familienzimmern und einem reichhaltigen leckeren Frühstücksbuffet! Wir kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel but their WiFi needs an upgrade to go throughout the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Ein schlechter Tag für das Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
An dem Anreisetag schien das Personal leider sehr überfordert, so dass die Rezeption 30 min nicht besetzt wurde ( trotz mehrmaligen Klingelns ). Desweiteren war das Zimmer noch nicht fertig ( weder geputzt noch das Bad gereinigt ), obwohl ich ein paar Stunden nach dem offiziellen Check In angekommen bin. Das Frühstück am darauffolgenden Tag konnte auch nicht in Anspruch genommen werden, da noch gar nichts hergerichtet war. Leider sehr enttäuschend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sauberes aber einfaches hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
gute lage, hotel mit allen mindeststandards
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good but far

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean and confortable but outside of the city, far even by car. It has an easy way out of the city though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok despite the distance

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is nice a bit hard to find and located in the industrial area besides that it's nice