Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Ok...not really what I would have called crn plaza

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced
Cons: Charging for wifi was a bit absurd. They gave out free passwords for lobby wireless and there had to be over a dozen guests in lobby.
Location: Close to Nazi museum and zeppelin field for those into ww2 experience. Was close to soccer stadium and was packed with young athletes and old tourist
Acceptable, worn hotel at a convenient location to tourist attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything you'd expect of a Hilton. Very good in all senses
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a business trip not vacation.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: High standards was met 24 hrs.
Cons: adding a pool and fitness area
Location: great restaurants, very close to the zoo, shopping areas, and night clubs
Everything was well organize, clean, professional staff, and warm welcoming. We had to use the pool next door and they didn't have a massage therapist like they advertise. The hotel is very quiet so if you need relaxing time that would be the place to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Graham C from Yorkshire

Nice stay at Hilton Nuremburg

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay. Helpful and attentive staff. Location was good, a little out of town but easy bus ride into the centre. Good location for the rally grounds. Air conditioning in the room didn't seem to work too well making it a warm night. Otherwise fine
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you expect from a Hilton

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent location, quiet, good bed.
Cons: Put an iron and ironing board in the room.
Location: This hotel is adjacent to an enormous parkland with trails that go for miles.
Our stay was just a stopover on the way elsewhere so I did not pay much attention to the exact location. I was very pleasantly surprised. This hotel is adjacent to an enormous parkland with trails that go for miles. It's a beautiful spot, because if you get tired of the Alt Stadt (which is only 10 minutes by car with lots of parking), you can take a hike! As for the Alt Stadt, the desk clerk directed us to a great car park close to the Hauptplatz. We got there about 10:30am and there were lots of spaces. It was fairly full about 1pm though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phil from GB

Good location for exhibition centres.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Quiet location opposite Forrest. Good public transport. Nice breakfast. Friendly bar staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shauna Spiers from Calgary

Pleasant Surprise

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The parking was free and they included a free buffet breakfast in the morning that was not mentioned on Hotels. Nice bonus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from Leeds, UK

Excellent value

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, good location, clean and comfortable room with Hilton standards. Excellent value. Would come again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bontidean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com