Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Great location within old city walls. Good walking. Romantic. Visit nearby German Historic Museum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were dusty They spoiled our clothes

Posted Dec 27, 2013
They spoiled our clothes while LUNDRY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice hotel right in the old city

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: We found the hotel to be clean, rooms comfortable and quiet. Free parking was very convenient.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: The location is right in the old city. We wanted to see the Xmas market, the castle and Albrecht Durer house. They were all accessible within 15min.
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel is nice with friendly staff. It's only 15 min walk to the best Xmas market in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul M

Nice little old fashionedhotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Intimate.
Location: Bratwurst!
Very pleasant hotel. Superb included buffet breakfast. Jus around the corner from Germany's oldes Bratwurst restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Breakfast was good (extra 10 Euro) but WiFi is slow (it is free).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sheryl from nyc

accommodating

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
after a rocky start, the hotel was very accommodating about changing our room to a bigger one. took a while but I got the hand of using their wifi (hint use internet explore to log on).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
booked a triple room and got what was effectively an apartment. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lyman from Denver

Close-in location

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet location within the city walls. Everything is within walking distance, shopping, restaurants, and the sights. Room had a modern bath and was quiet. Small parking area, but nearby parking garage. Good breakfast and friendly staff.