Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AK from De

I want a refund!

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was appalled at the service. The owner of the hotel was incredibly rude and surly, on top of the rude manner he overcharged my card. I also mentioned that I would have to leave at 7 am, breakfast was served at 7.30am and he rigidly refused to make any alterations for me, I would have thought coffee and a croissant wouldn't have been too much effort. For the price I paid a night iI was not impressed. In fact i would have been better off staying in a youth hostel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dyhr from Denmark

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and a évry good breakfeast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, great location

Posted Aug 5, 2013
friendly staff, great location. Rooms very clean, but could do with air conditioning for the summer months. I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 3, 2013
No lift, although the manager did help carry our bags to our room. Noisy at night. Very narrow, busy street in front of hotel, had to circle block several times before I found a place to park temporarily to check in, without completely blocking traffic. Only a few blocks from center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Andrews

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean, excellent breakfast close to The Berlin Kulturforum. Very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Australia

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff and good location.
Location: Very close to all attractions and main station.
This hotel is in an excellent position, close to the centre of town and the station. The moderate price includes a good breakfast and free and easily accessible wifi. This is a friendly, family owned hotel and is excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Convenience in Wurzberg

Posted Jun 21, 2011
Excellent hotel for the budget minded. Very clean. The owners are nice. Breakfast buffet is good with wide variety of food, including scrambled eggs and sausage. Good coffee. Hotel starts on the second floor, with the main restaurant on the ground floor. Restaurant is charming and offers good food. The hotel is located on a busy side street near the Stift Haug church. Just a few minutes from the train station and the main shopping avenue. Many cafes and restaurants in the neighborhood. Hotel is very dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Good location and value

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
This family owned and operated hotel functioned nicely for a weekend visit to Wuerzburg. Friendly staff, pleasant breakfast in a sun-room, clean room with a big bathroom.