Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dom from Melbourne

Cool room

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a room on the top level. Quiet, great view, great breakfast, great staff. Enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Dallas

Nuremberg

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a great hotel but not a bad one either. Overall it was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jii from usa

not bad

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here just one night The room was clean. But the building is old So first impresstion is just not bad But the reception person can not understand english well So we had a little communication problem But it is okay Especially nuremburg christmaket was awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A little outside of the main area but comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a little over a mile away from the train station and the main tourist area, which was a little bit of a walk but not bad. We didn't have any problems with noise. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and there was a small balcony (which was handy to use as a refrigerator since it was winter time). The only downsides were that the bathroom was a little small and the water didn't always get hot for showers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel near city

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Available
Cons: smell in the bathroom
Location: city
many old features, i e telephone is direct wired. about what you would expect for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NA from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located, about 2 km from the main train station, this is a good hotel for the price. Definitely one that I will stay at in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
More then correct for that price +Good breakfast. Sauna in the basement. Parking. -No Wi-Fi in the room. Can' t really comment on location, because we came late at night and left early next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kshorett from US

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
we had a lovely stay. The service was great and we enjoyed our room. A great place to stay for visiting Nuremburg!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glenn from Sweden

Just sleep

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: cleen and comfort
Cons: aircondition
Location: ok
Just take a good sleep and eat good breakfast Good sevice