Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrefrom Brazil

Muito bem localizado

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel, preço acima da média para o padrão do hotel. Estacionamento fácil, café da manhã bom, equipe gentil e boa comida. A localização é muito boa. O quarto é regular. Vi depois que existem diferentes distribuições internas. O nosso não foi a melhor. Recomendo ver antes se puder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John ffrom lugnt läge

Lugnt läge

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok frukost som kostar extra. Hyffsat nära t Strassenbahn som går till Hauptbahnhof. Ligger på promenadavstånd till centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jan-Petter Westlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Utsikt

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig hotell med fantastisk utsikt til festningen og kort avstand til gamlebroen og sentrum. Hyggelig med uteservering. Oppmerksom betjening hele veien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel with a good location on the river

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was OK for a short stay, but i missed a desk in my room to do some work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travellerfrom Germany

"Good Location","Good breakfast"

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were taking Hotel because of good location,Room was comfortable, good beds,nice view to river but some mistakes there was,TV was not working and it was cold inside even I was turning batteries to full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Wasser mit tollem Ausblick. Wir durften -obwohl wir bereits ausgescheckt hatten- in der Tiefgarage stehenbleiben und bekamen noch einen Regenschirm vom Hotel für den Stadtrundgang weil es so regnete. Gegessen haben wir im Hotel nicht. Alles in allem, ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ottofrom Schweiz

Toller Blick auf Main, Festung und Käppele

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und der Blick.
Cons: Fällt mir nichts Spezielles ein.
Location: Direkt am Main. Bis ins Zentrum sind es nur 5 Minuten zu Fuss.
Es ist ein gemütliches, komfortables Hotel mit sehr angenehmem Personal. Die Lage ist prima. Ein paar Minuten bis zum Zentrum und der Alten Mainbrücke. Die Zimmer könnten etwas grösser sein, sind aber OK. Frühstück ist ausgezeichnet.