Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dalozfrom Strasbourg

Confortable et esthétique

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jolie chambre, bien équipée. Beaucoup de petits détails confèrent une bonne impression de finition. Le menu proposé au bar est assez 'basique'.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Daloz, Thank you very much for your great comment on hotels.com. We are glad you liked your stay and felt comfortable in our renovated guest rooms. Making guests smile with small little things is what we aim for and all our staff members give their best every day. We hope you will be our guest again in the Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport. Best regards Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flughafenhotel mit Flair

Posted Sep 24, 2014
nach Buchung meiner Urlaubsreise suchte ich eine unkompliziert zu erreichende Unterkunft. Positiv ist zu bewerten das die Rezeption 24 Stunden besetzt ist,Ankunft im Hotel war gg.02:45 Uhr Die Übergabe der Schlüssel und Erledigung der Formalitäten ging relativ zügig,leider wurde auf die Notwendigkeit einer Kreditkarte meiner Meinung nach nicht ausreichend hingewiesen. Ansonsten alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit,lediglich die gewöhnungsbedürftige braune Auslegeware,die aber sehr gepflegt war,trübte das ansonsten sehr positive Bild. würde hier sofort wieder Übernachten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren ausführlichen Kommentar über unser Mövenpick Hotel Nürnberg-Airport. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserer Lage und dem Service unseres Nachtwächters zufrieden waren und beides lobend erwähnen. Eine Kreditkarte als Sicherheitsleistung muss in den allermeisten Hotels hinterlegt werden und dient lediglich zu Garantiezwecken. Ganz besonders freuen wir uns, dass Sie unser Hotel sofort wieder wählen würden. Wir hoffen, dass Sie schon bald wieder unser Gast sind! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jayfrom Mason OH

right at the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great. location is perfect. but the restaurant was limited and not that great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on hotels.com. We are very glad you rates us with five stars. Our location right at the Nuremberg airport is a reason for many guests to choose our hotel. On the other hand we are sorry that you were not satisfied with the restaurant and its menu. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you again in the future. Best regards Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO/USA

Overpriced and not even free Wifi

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel merely because of its location as I had a 6 am flight. I thought it was pricey to begin with but then not to have free wifi (which so often nowadays is standard) felt like a slap in the face. If you don't have to stay there because of the location - don't!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Frequent Traveler, Thank you for your comment about our Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport. It is great that you liked our location and chose our hotel because of it. Regarding your complaint about the Wi-Fi, we are more than happy to tell you that we offer free Wi-Fi for all our guests from now on. We hope this will be a reason to choose our hotel again! Best regards Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, easy access to Nuremberg airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet.
Cons: FREE WIFI!
Location: Not much to do close by,.. main reason to stay here seems to be the convenience to airport!
Clean and comfortable room, very convenient for flights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experiences with others about our hotel. We are glad that you highlighted our hotel’s location directly at the airport Nuremberg, the comfort and cleanness in the guest room in your comment. It will be our pleasure to may welcome you soon again in our Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport! Best regards Monika Glanz Sales and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mari-Thé

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aounfrom Paris

Prestation

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les services et équipements de l’hôtel L’emplacement de l’hôtel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Aoun, Thank you very much for your great rating on hotels.com. We are very happy you had a good stay in our Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport and enjoyed the service and facilities with us. The location of our hotel is ideal not only for business but also for leisure trips and the fairground can also be reached in less than 30 minutes. We hope to may welcome you soon again! Best regards Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager